Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game
(694.04 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1343 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 149 149
Great Story - Fun Mini Games but not too challenging The story really kept me going - I didn't want to stop! The mini games were not as challenging as I'd like but still a very good flow to the game November 16, 2012
Loved this game! Completed this game in 2 long sessions and thoroughly enjoyed it. Beautiful graphics, useful map , do-able puzzles and just the right level of challenge. All in all a great game..more like this please BFG! November 16, 2012
Superb Game I must admit this is one fabulous game from start to finish. Stunning graphics, great story line, interesting mini games,and keeps your mind active throughout. Had to groan when I finished it-wanted it to go on and on!! November 14, 2012
I want to Be Under the Sea in The Shade No complaints here. I usually do not care for under water games. This one made me jump twice. Just by surprise. Great fun and love being caught off guard. Puzzles were great. Story line has me sunk deep. lol. I will be buying this game. Nice graphics. Just nice on all aspects. Great game. November 14, 2012
One of the best for not being a Collector's Edition Some beautiful (as well as a few very eerie graphics & scenes.. ok, I jumped a couple of times!) SL: Robert is missing after diving and his girl goes looking for him. She finds an under water resort that seems deserted but it's not and the inhabitants aren't friendly. HOGS: Clear, not junk piles and are interactive as far as putting items together or finding one to use on another. MINI GAMES: A nice mixture. Not extremely hard, but fun. You don't have to be exact or precise in the ones where items have to be aligned, the game is generous in helping you. VOLUME (Music & Sound) Adjustable MAP: No, though it would have been nice, even if not interactive, just to remind you where an objective is at by location. There are a lot of scenes to find and revisit. VOICE OVERS: Yes GAME MODES: 3: Casual, advanced, Expert CURSOR: option of custom or normal SCREEN: Full and auto detects wide monitors. LAST CHAPTER: After the game is over, click on the LAST CHAPTER.. not sure if it is bonus content, but the game isn't CE and I realized it by accident. An epilogue. REVIEW: I loved his game, one of the most complete story lines throughout the game, of any game I've played so far. The picture of one character (the Professor, a good guy) is the same character from another game, a bad guy.. but I can't think of the game at the moment.. I don't mean this as a negative thing, just a recognition). Well worth the money even though I used a free game code. It is definitely left with an ending so that the creators can continue the story and I hope they do. November 14, 2012
...not a Collector's Edition? ...but superior to many that are. Terrific game w/ lots of the extras one normally finds in CEs including a bonus chapter. Nice long game play, alternative game choice for HO Scenes, map that shows action available, different take on the usual rescue missing loved one theme, good voice acting, moderately easy puzzles, nice balance between interactive HOs and Inventory Puzzles. Loved every minute of it. November 10, 2012
CE worthy adventure Wow what a great game !! A short ways in I went to find the SG to look for better puzzle instructions and remembered that this was a game that I bought with a free game credit. Amazing. This easily is CE worthy and even has an extra chapter. The storyline is a typical rescue but takes place enirely in an underwater city named Eden. The graphics and sound effects were very well done. There are some strange demon creatures that are taking over people. A huge array of rooms, tunnels and sewers with a good interactive map. The HO scenes offer an option of playing dominoes instead and the mini games of which there were many, were really fun. Lots of great locations, .a good amount of HO scenes and a very engaging storyline with good voice overs. Lots of interaction with other people also trying to defeat the demons. There were even quite a few achievements to achieve. Unlike some others, I found this game to be a very good length and it took me quite a bit longer. I did play in advanced and found it more like eight hours .This is a very well done game that is worth the money and would have been worth the CE price IMO. Thank you to the developers for offering this as a SE. Bravo.. great job. November 9, 2012
Loved this game For the price it was one of the best games that I have played--better than some of the collector's games that I have purchased that were done after a short time. I spent hours on this and the hints were just right. The puzzles were challenging--some easier, some more difficult. The graphics and storyline were perfect. Just can't say enough--I absolutely loved this game and cannot wait for a sequel.. November 8, 2012
Superb HOG with a difference Superb storyline, puzzles are not too difficult and some are very easy but this doesn't detract from the enjoyment and challenge. November 4, 2012
Very enjoyable As someone else said, I play it for half and hour and just buy it. It's nice, actually I played until I finish it, intriguing storyline. Very nice graphics and the music is not annoying at all. In general, I loved it!! November 2, 2012
51-60 of 149 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.