Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game
(694.04 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1343 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 152 152
Loved this game For the price it was one of the best games that I have played--better than some of the collector's games that I have purchased that were done after a short time. I spent hours on this and the hints were just right. The puzzles were challenging--some easier, some more difficult. The graphics and storyline were perfect. Just can't say enough--I absolutely loved this game and cannot wait for a sequel.. November 8, 2012
Superb HOG with a difference Superb storyline, puzzles are not too difficult and some are very easy but this doesn't detract from the enjoyment and challenge. November 4, 2012
Very enjoyable As someone else said, I play it for half and hour and just buy it. It's nice, actually I played until I finish it, intriguing storyline. Very nice graphics and the music is not annoying at all. In general, I loved it!! November 2, 2012
great game "It was once beautiful but now it feels me with dread." lol Typos aside I really enjoyed the game. This type of storyline is a favorite although I'm not sure why they always seem to include scary little girls. October 30, 2012
Kept me on the edge of my seat I really enjoyed this game. Loved the graphics. Spookies even had me jumping a few times.....Music was great, loved mini games. Bought it before trial was up.......Great pick on this one BF.... October 30, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game Best Hidden Object game I've played in awhile. The graphics were great. The game was easy to follow without being overwhelming. October 30, 2012
Definite buy for me! A very nice game. Clean, clear graphics, nice music, nice game play. HOGs not difficult and neither are the games. Quick recovery hint system. Loved the voice-overs and the map (both a plus for me). Yes, the story line is someone looking for someone else, but a little different. Underwater, which is different for a change. Definitely made me want to know what's happening. Don't know how long the game might be, but I have the need to purchase to see what happens next. Hope I'm not disappointed by the length. I much prefer knowing how many chapter, or pages, before I buy a game, but I like this one. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not feel the same about it. Thanks for the reviews. October 29, 2012
Dive Into the Unknown The game has an intriguing storyline: your fiance goes missing in a dive; you search for him and discover an abandoned underwater city haunted by silent hooded figures in black. So far that's all I know as I've only played the demo, but it's enough to reel me in. I am delighted with the crispness of the graphics. The hidden object scenes are challenging and well-defined for underwater scenes. There are a few jump-in-your-seat surprises too; good fun. The map is a good staple. Puzzles are easy enough to finish without the skip button. I am buying the game! October 29, 2012
Loving the whole game Very enjoyable. There is a very interesting dimino game with colorful cubes to match, and you will receive an achievement award for completing it throughout the game. One also has to redo the game to receive the achievement award for the hidden objects scene as well. I felt that the story was well done, and the voice over was done extremely well. It's a great SE and there is a bonus play as well. Wow, it was all at a great value as well. October 30, 2012
Just fab! A fantastic adventure/HOG. I played in the hardest mode and it took me a good 3-4 hours +. Voiceovers and cut scenes are brilliantly done, Was great to have an extra chapter in a SE game, quite short but filled in part of the story well, would be interesting to see a prequel, the end of the main game maybe hinted at a sequel. Oh and did anyone who found the scientist wonder why the priest from Enigmatis was there?! October 30, 2012
61-70 of 152 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.