Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game
(694.04 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1343 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 150 150
Definitely 5 stars I was surprised this game was not a collector's edition. I enjoyed every minute of the game. It is one I will play again. The story is great and the graphics wonderful. The underwater sounds seem so real. I loved the voice overs. It definitely deserves five stars. Most enjoyable game I have played in a while October 30, 2012
Fantastic 10 stars. Thank you BFG for a fantasstic game. Clear graphics, totally enjoyable. October 29, 2012
this is a good one Loved this game, it has a nice flow to it and I didnt even finish demo and new that it would be mine. Great graphics! Fishies you need to check this one out! October 29, 2012
Has a real ending! Absolutely loved playing this game. Many hours of enjoyment. I was drawn into the story, which evolved well. I cared about the characters. My favorite part...there was actually an ending. The story didn't just stop. March 23, 2013
Excellent !! A real MUST to play I think my subject said it all ! It's truely one of the best I have played . Congrats to the team responsible for it November 4, 2012
Great HOG game I liked the fact that there are several goals you can reach in the achievements. Makes it a lot of fun. November 12, 2012
Lots of intrigue and mystery..... Definitely a 5 star game! Great storyline and smooth transitions between each level. You won't be sorry you bought this game! November 3, 2012
Well worth the money!!!! Beautiful game, challenging and good storyline. I really enjoyed this game and played it twice already. There is alot to do in this game and you have to really think. It is the type of game we all look for. October 31, 2012
Abyss: The Wraths of Eden Wow, I don't think I've ever seen a 5 star game, or at least in a long while. I hope it's a good one! October 30, 2012
excellent This game should be CE , for a SE is best I haven,t expecting this August 30, 2014
71-80 of 150 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.