Bookmark

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Full version game
(694.04 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean in Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden! Discover and investigate a forgotten underwater city that hides many spine-chilling secrets and supernatural forces which still lurk in every corner of this mysterious world. Face an ancient evil that is hiding in the deepest chambers of the once idyllic city of Eden. Hold your breath and dive into this breathtaking underwater Hidden Object adventure!

  • Scary and thrilling story
  • Beautiful, hand-drawn graphics
  • Original and inventive mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1343 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden 4.6 5 149 149
Draws You In and Holds You Till the End The story is great and the game play offers the perfect level of challenge. The presentation is polished and it even offers a bonus chapter that follows the second main character. This is defiantly worth a purchase. April 29, 2014
Very enjoyable to play I have to say, once I started to play this game I could not stop, I was on it for hours and it took me 2 days to finish it, so I thought, but what a surprise to know that when you get to the end and you see the credits rolling, there is a last chapter still left for you to play. I have just began to play the last chapter which I know that I will enjoy as much as the main game. A game you must purchase, and will play again and again August 14, 2013
Fun and Challenging This one was very enjoyable. The twist on the HOS was different and I was impressed with that. And the map, who doesn't like having a map! All in all, it is a great game! August 7, 2013
Excellent plotting, and underwater scenery, what more can you ask? Lovelty underwater scenery, which is always a plus for me. And they know how to plot! There are twists and turns and reversals that you do not see coming. In other games you know that there are baddies out to get you, but you are confident that they wll leave you alone while you find your way. Here you are not so sure. And the cutscenes are not an instrusion, but an integral part of the game. For example, you are about to leave an area, and when you do a giant octopus jumps at you. And you have to figure out what to do. Also, the game does not end abrupltly after you dispose of the Big Bad. You still have to evacaute the survivors, and that includes finding a few more things, using them, and getting through another HOS (which are nice, as you can easiily find the stuff, and the interactive items are doubly fun becaus you need to do two or three things before you get them) The games are new, and not too hard, to keep you focused on the plot. It was like watching a movie, an action packed one. A great game! I hope there is another one in the series. July 28, 2013
Underwater Fun I really enjoyed this game! You play as a woman trying to rescue her fiance from an underwater city that's been invaded by an ancient evil power. The graphics are excellent, voice overs are well done, cut scenes are good and not too numerous. The iHOS are excellent, they are not too cluttered and relatively well lit. The storyline is engaging and the underwater setting is a nice change of pace. The mini games are good, not too hard, but fun. Some of them are "mix the potion" type which I really enjoy. There is a map which shows the location of "to be done" items. It is not an interactive map, which would have been nice. There is also a diary; however, I seldom used it. I can't say much about the hint button because I never used it. There is a bonus chapter which added to the back story and was enjoyable. There are also achievements, which is really nice in an SE game. Also, if you don't like HOS, you can play a game of dominoes instead. The only annoying thing about this game is the music, but I muted it. I highly recommend this game. It is a nice change of pace from some of the darker games but still retains enough mystery to keep you engaged. July 14, 2013
HOG The best I've played - beautiful colors-fun-easy-relaxing- scary popups to wake you up-loved it July 6, 2013
Abyss rocks! Just brilliant - have fun.... oh you want me to tell you more.... really? Why spoil your fun, honestly you won't be disappointed. March 31, 2013
I thought it was very well done A few said boring. Too easy... ???? Some games you have to play more than 5mins. You have to establish a storyline and takes a little while in most games to get on a roll. Good voiceover for a non CE game.... Map wasnt transporting but did show where you had something to do... TY Good graphics and Im not quite done with the game but enjoying it a lot. Doing the rest tomorrow.. I find I start hitting hint or getting a little antsy when I play too long.. Im getting off and will... Start fresh again tomorrow... to finish. There are achievements which is nice... Makes you try to not skip or hit hint... so I like that... I dont usually like most games that come out as a non CE/SE game, but this was nicely done... ty BF March 10, 2013
great mixed bag to suit all really enjoyed this game like a good book couldn't put it down. not too many hos, good for the beginner too, as everything is clear, the only minus point would be there could be more instructions on a mini games for the beginner saying that I only had to skip one. March 3, 2013
Excellent Game I'm a casual player, who love adventure in a game, and this by far is one of the best! I really liked the map, which unlike others, lets you know the exact areas that need immediate attention (that was way cool, as I hate to run around in circles). The only downside to the map is that it isn't interactive, but I can live with that opposed to the other way around (interactive with little or no help at all). The graphics are good, with exceptional voice overs. The feel of the game when it starts, put me in the mind of Lara Croft - Tomb Raider. The mini games, although not as challenging as some, were quite entertaining. The storyline was great, and I really hated to see the game end. February 17, 2013
81-90 of 149 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Find your missing fiancé in the deepest parts of the ocean. Discover the forgotten underwater city hiding many spine-chilling secrets.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.