Bookmark

Twilight City: Love as a Cure

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Twilight City: Love as a Cure, you're a young vampire passionately in love with a human. However, the curse of being immortal comes at a high price. Your burning desire for blood can destroy your love. It's up to you to search for a cure in the mysterious city of Skylight. Overcome all obstacles and become human again!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Remove the vampire curse!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twilight City: Love as a Cure

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight City: Love as a Cure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight City: Love as a Cure 4 5 52 52
A very good game and easy game This is a very good game and very easy to follow. The game will tell you where to go. The grapics are really great and so is the sound. The time went so last that I could believe it. Ioved this game. I would recommend this game. October 29, 2012
Fun Game! If you've liked the life quest games where you pick a sim character and then complete various tasks around the town then you will like this game. But in this game the graphics are so much better, it's dark and your sim is a vampire who wants to become mortal because he or she is in love with a human. Great game. Bought it right after I played the demo. October 29, 2012
Great - need more games like this Great. Different from your typical games you normally get on the site. Lots to do, sound, graphics, storyline etc all good. More like this please. September 20, 2014
loved it Game is fairly easy to figure out. I did get stuck when trying to take crystal off of altar though. had to replay it because i cast a spell i could not get out of. Second time I nailed it. This game is awesome because you have to learn skills to open up missions and better jobs. As your skill increases your jobs and other spells also upgrade. May 24, 2014
Something new in resource management If you are tired in TM and RM games from building houses and getting rent from them, try this one. No houses to build. No time limits. You need money and you need to kinds of energy (vigor and mana) and whatever you do, they go down - working brings you money (and you have to train for at least three or four of those), but deplestes your energies. You can get some back by eating, potions, or attending teh circus. Or just resting in your place, that the more deocrations you put in there the better you replentish. You get quests to fulfill, and some of them get complicated because you need to have done something else first, or because the storyline makes it so that the frist spell taht you cast did not work out. The setting is nicely spooky, and the characters are fun. Plus you get to dress up your avatar and look really gorgeous. In short not your run of the mill resource management game. A real delight. January 12, 2014
My favorite yet This game was so different from the usual format of most BigFish games. I wasn't sure if I would like it. Turns out, I love it! The only things that would have made it any better is if you could have actually seen some cut scenes for the circus acts and if there were some actual study material or combining ingredients for spells and courses. November 12, 2013
can you make more I would like to see more of this type of game with more variety and longer story line.. where game play can continue without getting boring.. something where the adventure goes on for several more levels and you can maybe see some more activity from the avatar.. September 4, 2013
Velvet challenged Love the game, but a sequel could allow the characters that we worked on here -to complete new achievements and perhaps go to neighboring towns and use them as attachments to the game. With differnet towns -new challenges can be added to increase levels and levels give new powers/decisions or choices which can again attain you new.powers/more to learn...or how about... Is there a building to own and start new business and a home to buy and outfit would be cool-how about blood taxes to pay in this Vampire town/clan wars... September 3, 2013
Loved It!!!!! I really enjoyed playing this game. I liked the story. It would have been cool if you had a choice to stay a vampire or return as a human. There could have have been different endings by the choices you made. I thought it was a fun game to play and I will enjoy playing it again. August 6, 2013
Fun Vampire Themed Game This is a great game in the style of Life Quest. Except everything is a little creepy and spooky since you're a vampire! You can be a male or female and choose what your character looks like. You can dress your character, choose furnishings for your living quarters, and learn spells. Your character must work to make money and once you have the necessary requirements, you can get a better job. The game operates by giving you different quests to complete. However, you must have enough mana and vigor to complete your activities. Otherwise, you will either go home and rest or use a potion. If you're looking for something fast paced, this is not the game for you... this is a great game but it's for when you're in the mood for something slow. So glad I found this game... I really love it. July 10, 2013
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight City: Love as a Cure

You're a young vampire passionately in love with a human. However, the burning desire for blood is in you. Remove the curse and become human again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.