Bookmark

Twilight City: Love as a Cure

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Twilight City: Love as a Cure, you're a young vampire passionately in love with a human. However, the curse of being immortal comes at a high price. Your burning desire for blood can destroy your love. It's up to you to search for a cure in the mysterious city of Skylight. Overcome all obstacles and become human again!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Remove the vampire curse!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twilight City: Love as a Cure

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight City: Love as a Cure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight City: Love as a Cure 4 5 52 52
Fun... but terrible writing If you like Life Story, this is an interesting little game. Two major gripes, though: the pacing is slow (to the point of dull) and the writing is terrible. Please... get a good translator. If that doesn't bother you, and you like vampires, try the game. November 22, 2012
Misses The Mark This should be a great game instead it is just okay. To be honest, it is boring. The riding between locations takes forever, constantly having to go to work and then replenish vigor and mana, having to click multiple times to learn something, repetitive stuff that does nothing to move the game or the story line along at all. It just moves too slow without accomplishing anything. Agree with other reviewers that more diversity would be nice too. November 6, 2013
Could be a great game, If ... Despite the excellent graphics, sound appropriate to the environment, the spooky atmosphere, the interesting story - wanting immortality, but the price paid was to become a vampire-, the amazing characters, and the great locations, the game is boring and too slow! It has infinite comes and goes and you have to wait ages for the horse travel the road! Another very annoying thing is that in every movement, a pop up appears! The developers tried to innovate, and you can choose male or female character, face and hair, and even hair color. But to go to the Circus, Menagerie, Academy, City Hall, Laboratory, Tavern, Store, etc. ... take years! And you often have to go into each of these places. The game is not even a little challenging, and as soon as you do something, you have to ride to another place. Could be a good game if it was not so slow and with so many pop ups. Giving up after 20 minutes! Got tired! October 29, 2012
What is that? Imo this game is a waste of time. The story is getting nowhere, I thought this is a lovestory? It is just a bunch of quests. I like that you can work and learn spells and increase your abilities, but it really doesn't get you anywhere. I didn't like that the whole game played in the same city. All you do is click. For working, for learning spells, for resting in your house, enter/exit buildings etc. Click click click til your hand hurts. No thinking, no riddles, just a few HOGs. Theres no challenge at all, You don't even have to learn all jobs/courses or posses all items. Fun aspect was the clothes store, but sorry this isn't enough for a good gameplay. Gave it 2 stars cause it was a good start at least but didn't get any further. November 4, 2012
Had potential This could've been a great game instead it is just okay. in my opinion, it is boring. Going between locations takes forever, constantly having to go to work and then replenish vigor and mana, having to click multiple times to learn something. it just moves too slow without accomplishing anything. repetitive stuff that does nothing to move the game or the story line along at all. Agree with other reviewers that more diversity would be nice too. September 16, 2014
Boring It's a shame I wanted to like this because I love Vampire themed games, but it was boring. The little horse that represents your character on the main map moves too slow and I grew impatient waiting to get to my destination. You pretty much are limited by what job you take, pet you buy, etc because you'll never seem to have enough money. The only redeeming qualities of the game are the graphics and gothic theme. I never got past the demo. Glad there was one. July 22, 2013
Bored This is not a "traditional" hidden object game - I think in an hour I played 3 HO scenes. This is a task-oriented game and not much else. I enjoyed the first 15 minutes or so of the game while learning about the gameplay, and then it started to become boring. If you like the repetitiveness of task-oriented games, I think you could enjoy this and waste a lot of time. But it's just not my style. Needless to say, by the end of the trial hour, I was ready to stop playing. November 26, 2012
Not for me! I gave up after 15 min of the demo. Running around and not knowing what I was supposed to do got real old real fast. Waiting for your avatar to move place to place then the lack of instruction for what to do when you get there frustrated me right off the bat. October 30, 2012
Review of Finished Game This is one of the stupidest games I've ever played. No strategy is needed, nothing ever really happens. There's no 'game'. You need money for something you hit the 'work' button until you're out of mana, then you hit the 'rest' button'. If you still need more money you hit the 'work' button some more. It tells you that you need a class, you hit that button, oops, you're out of money, hit the 'work' button again, then hit the 'rest' button. Now hit the 'learn spell' button, then the 'work' button, then the 'rest' button. There's no way to lose, no way to do bad, no way to do good, you just press the buttons it tells you and that's all there is to this 'game'. A friend and I played this together and we kept wondering where the 'game' was, cause we sure weren't playing one, not my definition of a game, anyway. I've played some bad games here, but this one is by far the worst. November 6, 2013
Worst game ever This is the worst game I ever played...wasted my money. Jumping around the screen from one section to another to get food or money...not a pleasant flow for a game. Poorly written storyline. Next time I will try the 1 hour free. February 16, 2013
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight City: Love as a Cure

You're a young vampire passionately in love with a human. However, the burning desire for blood is in you. Remove the curse and become human again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.