Bookmark

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Thumbelina had the perfect happy ending, until the Raven Queen crashed her wedding, kidnapping her prince. To make matters worse, the Raven Queen locked her up in a dungeon! Will she be able to escape and rescue her prince before he becomes the Raven King? When you’re only a few inches tall, you need all the allies you can get, but beware! Anyone you meet could be a spy working for the Queen! Join Thumbelina as she journeys across the fantastic Kingdom of the Floral Elves in Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love, a charming hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the Raven Queen in the bonus chapter!
  • Beautiful wallpapers
  • Full soundtrack
  • Concept art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 901 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition 4.4 5 98 98
WOW Elephant has trumpeted another one! Another excellent game from Elephant! Visuals/graphics amazing, engaging storyline that keeps you immersed in the story. I am SO glad I bought this game! Not your run-of-the-mill HOG and not the run-of-the-mill story...just enough interaction to keep you interested and on your toes. Map is easy to use, love the integrated SG. For once, a game and bonus content long enough to feel "I'm getting my money's worth". Thanks, BFG and Elephant...keep 'em coming! October 29, 2012
WOW!!!!!! Your Money's Worth! This is the BEST Collector's Edition I have ever played! You get your money's worth. I own A LOT of games. I don't usually buy the CE's because I don't feel the bonus content is ever worth it. NOT WITH THIS GAME! The bonus content is lengthy, fun, adds to the storyline and gives you extra things to do. I LOVE THIS GAME and will replay it in the future. Thank you developers for such a quality game. AWESOME! I so recommend it!! Buy the Collector's Edition! October 28, 2012
Beautiful Not a visually dreary game but full of beautiful colors. Love the map with being able to go from place to place. Bought it and hope to have a very enjoyable time! October 27, 2012
FANTASTIC! Elephant Games did not have one misstep in this game. Very enjoyable, interesting and just plain fun. October 27, 2012
Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition finally a desnt game without all the blood and gore and dont forget the bugs October 27, 2012
Be Facinated Wow - this is one rolle coaster ride of a game!! I love it. Your beloved is being trapped by a witch ... and how many times this happens in real life. You follow him to this wicked and wondeful land where anything can happen - be careful - very careful. Scenes are crisp and beautiful - the hint button/person really helpful - reminds me of the owl in another game.Enough said - Enjoy the adventure November 2, 2012
Best Game I have come across in awhile It is a very good game as far as story line goes, it also is incredibly not like every other H.O game that is out there, yes it may have some characteristics. But it leaves a lot of them in the dust. I was excited again to play a H.O. game. This hasn't happened in awhile. Thank You for taken on another Elephant game. October 30, 2012
Really enjoyed this game One of the best games for a while Thank you October 29, 2012
This is awesome game ever! When I played in demo, it is amazing when I played it. Thumbelina is one of my favorite character from fairy tale. This is awesome game. I've played it about 3 hours or so. October 29, 2012
elephant never forgets! take my word buy this!!!!!!!!!!!! stunning !!!!!!!!! wonderful!!!!!!!!! i brought it without the trial hour and why? it had elephant games stamped on it along with ers games you cannot fault the stunningly beautiful and enchanting storyline and graphics,! October 28, 2012
31-40 of 98 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

After the Raven Queen crashes her wedding, Thumbelina must save her prince to reclaim her happy ending!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.