Bookmark

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Thumbelina had the perfect happy ending, until the Raven Queen crashed her wedding, kidnapping her prince. To make matters worse, the Raven Queen locked her up in a dungeon! Will she be able to escape and rescue her prince before he becomes the Raven King? When you’re only a few inches tall, you need all the allies you can get, but beware! Anyone you meet could be a spy working for the Queen! Join Thumbelina as she journeys across the fantastic Kingdom of the Floral Elves in Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love, a charming hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the Raven Queen in the bonus chapter!
  • Beautiful wallpapers
  • Full soundtrack
  • Concept art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 901 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition 4.4 5 97 97
Thoroughly enjoyed I love this game - it's complex and thought provoking and challenged me....probably the best one I've played yet and highly recommend it to all. December 29, 2012
AN AWESOME AND INCREDIBLE JOURNEY This game has done everything right. It includes an interactive map that lets you jump from one location to any other location if you have been there before. It has a hint system that works well within hidden object scenes and while adventuring through the game. Every frame of the game itself is a beautiful work of art with animation and ambient lighting, glowing sunbeams and leaves blowing in the wind. The perspective is excellent as everything that is a part of Thumbelina's tiny world is seen from the point of view of someone who is only a few inches tall. A traveling puppet theater is mounted on the back of a hedgehog, a pirate ship is built on the back of a turtle, just to name a few things. You are drawn into the story by an engaging exciting adventure where you need to accomplish heroic tasks to advance as you uncover the mystery of why the prince is being attacked by a rival lover. The hidden object scenes are beautiful, carefully crafted to fit the environment and are interactive. This is a fun game. Just one thing though, if you have an older computer system it might have some difficulty with the high level of graphic requirements. The game uses very deep graphic detail and imagery that will require a reasonably strong computer. But it worked well for me on my 2.4 gigahertz processor with two gigabytes of ram and a one gigabyte Nvidia video card. The point is, carefully test the "free" download of this game first, to make sure it works correctly on your computer. December 15, 2012
Got better and better with bonus chapter grand finale This was one of the games where I only bought the CE because it sounded like the extra chapter would be good fun and there was a special. I wasn't disappointed. Initially the game was slowish and a bit tedious and I already wondered whether I had squandered my money, but before I knew it I got sucked into the storyline and the challenge of having to ponder what item might go where. There were new types of puzzles which were fun and different and it really got better and better as it went. Then the bonus chapter, though I had guessed the story right away, was a real nice story line extender or fullfiller. This is one of the few games where I feel the differentiation between SE and CE makes sense also in terms of the extra cost. I wished more games were like that, but unfortunatelly often the CE part (and I totally utterly don't care for wallpapers or soundclips) is a bit a regurgitating of main game scenes or flattening of the ending. I really recommend the CE of this, its great fun and gets better than the trial 1hour. December 10, 2012
beautiful and fun! I loved this game!!! The voice acting was excellent! There are lots of detailed scenes and you will never be bored. Visuals are detailed and beautiful! December 8, 2012
I Loved this Game Congratulations Elephant! Another fabulous game. Beautiful, witty, and different enough from your other games to keep it fresh. Watch and learn, MCF! I played the CE, and completely forgot about the bonus story until yesterday. It's a real bonus - almost an SE in it's own right. Buy this. If you like fairy stories you won't be disappointed. December 6, 2012
another great game Loved this game The wicked woman is very hot ,and scary.Loved the story .the artwork was wonderfull .Will have to replay in a harder mode.next time to make it last longer. December 6, 2012
Buy this game Excellent! It is Elephant games! December 1, 2012
AN EYE FULL! Loved the graphics in this game; clear, robust, amazing color and shading. Had to really look at the HOS; very vibrant and extras thrown in, and special effects during the whole game were pretty good. Liked the cut-to scenes. Some imaginative puzzles kept me going, but I did use the strat guide more than I like, due to back and forth movement, and an occaisional (sp?) lapse in congruencey (sorry). Luckily they had a map for hopping when it got confusing, and I did like the fact that the map was only a tool, not a clue factor in itself. Looking forward to their next! Any way we can be alerted to things like that? November 27, 2012
Simply Awesome Game! This was perhaps, the best game I've played in a while. LONG game play and challenging puzzles. Not a tremendous amount of HOGs but the puzzles more than made up for it. It was a little difficult to know where to go next but then again that's what made it challenging. You won't be disappointed. November 26, 2012
Now, THIS is a nice game!! I had purchased this gem near the end of October and just got around to playing it. Boy, one of the nicer games that I have played all year long. I thought it was a great story, with a few little twists and it kept me interested throughout. If you don't test or buy anything else for the rest of this year, make it this one. I don't think you will be dissappointed. All of the usual (cursor, music, artwork etc.) are what you would expect from this developer. Load this baby on your computer and get to it. Your wasting time not playing right away :) Cor November 24, 2012
51-60 of 97 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

After the Raven Queen crashes her wedding, Thumbelina must save her prince to reclaim her happy ending!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.