Bookmark

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(800.63 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Thumbelina had the perfect happy ending, until the Raven Queen crashed her wedding, kidnapping her prince. To make matters worse, the Raven Queen locked her up in a dungeon! Will she be able to escape and rescue her prince before he becomes the Raven King? When you’re only a few inches tall, you need all the allies you can get, but beware! Anyone you meet could be a spy working for the Queen! Join Thumbelina as she journeys across the fantastic Kingdom of the Floral Elves in Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love, a charming hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the Raven Queen in the bonus chapter!
  • Beautiful wallpapers
  • Full soundtrack
  • Concept art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 946 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition 4.4 5 98 98
Cute as 2 bunnies slap fighting with rainbow coated sunbeams I loved this game so much, the graphics were lovely, the story was good, the atmosphere was adorable though I didn't find it very challenging but I forgave the game for it. The C.E. bonus Now if you're like me you look at reviews because you've already played the demo but want to know if you should get the SE or the CE. Get the CE the bonus chapter is darker and from the witches point of view. The SE will conclude the story for Thumbelina but you won't know why the witch believed what she did or the notes about the princes behaviour. Its not as long but I thoroughly enjoyed it and definitely recommend it. November 20, 2013
Fun adventure game Adventure game with some hidden object scenes and many small game scenes. Nice music and plot. A quite large extra game comes with this edition. Well worth its money. Age 9 -99. July 27, 2013
best collector's edition Love this game. The bonus play was like a second game showing the witches side of the story. In the past I've felt cheated with some ce games, the bonus play not worth the price. This game is well worth it. It's fun, has wonderful visual and sound quality and I love the story line. July 9, 2013
Fun game Good story line and graphics. Fun to move through the scenes. Trial was good, would probably add this to my collection. February 5, 2013
Wonderful game with spectacular extras! The regular game, in a nutshell, was great. From the graphics to the storyline to the challenging puzzles, this game kept my interest. Elephant makes great games and include the best bonus features. The bonus gameplay was fantastic. Without spoiling it, I'll just say I was pleasantly surprised. The bonus wallpaper and concept art blew me away. The wallpaper was of scenes not in the game. (Awesome!) In the concept art, it was interesting to see the models for the main characters. The CE is defintely worth the buying. January 22, 2013
Did I Wake Up in Rivendell? This game will transport you to a truly enchanting and magical setting. The story is a familiar one: Thumbelina must save her eye candy prince from a forsaken witch who wants him all to herself. This is all quickly forgotten while being spellbound by the beautiful surroundings and adorable creatures that you'll encounter. The CE has many enjoyable extras including a bonus chapter,wallpapers,Concept Art,game soundtrack,achievements and a magical butterfly collection. After the talking magic mirror gets done complaining,he becomes your go-to hint guy. The map is helpful, with color changing baubles, and task reminders as well as an instant transport feature. I had absolutely no complaints. Somebody pinch me. I must be dreaming. January 18, 2013
Absolute Delight This is one of the best games in a very long time. I was really excited to try it and wasn't disappointed in the least. The story wasn't exactly original, Beauty and the Beast was some what similar but I don't mind using another story if your is really good too. I felt that the balance between the HOS and other tasks was real nice although some of the puzzle answers were almost impossible and I had to use the SG on a few occasions. The rest of the game makes up for it, though and I loved the extra chapter, which felt nice in length and content. The music and graphic were excellent and my senses were not aggravated at all (some games put some annoying sound in the background that forces me to turn of the speakers because it gives me a headache). The characters were well drawn, the voices really well used and everything was tastefully done. I don't think anyone will hate this game and everyone who loves a good adventure/HOS game should try it! January 15, 2013
Great game Love all Elephant Games including this one, great story, excellent sound and graphic, very useful hint, skip and map. However one flaw is that it is way too many backtracking and I got confused, one item in inventory and you have to really think on where you are supposed to use it because there are so many tasks given to you at once. The game is quite long, the bonus chapter itself is super long. I think this game is really worth the price. Even if you are not a fairy tale fan, you should give this one a try. January 6, 2013
GREAT GAME!!! I have played the main game and enjoyed it SO much. I haven't played the bonus yet ...The first part was long and So enjoyable that I would be very happy with this game even without the bonus! This was just a FUN -not-too-serious game for a change, so I really had fun playing it. I did have to skip some of the puzzles due to frustration with the directions...and a couple I solved by "accident"...but it didn't cause me to dislike the game at all. I always enjoy having the extra achievements throughout the game...finding the butterflies #easy because they were big# and others which would pop up when you achieved them. The HO scenes were all done well and not so 'dark' where one can't find what is being asked for...well maybe there was a couple difficulties now that I think about it.. such as finding a "weight" to be put on the scale.....but, again, not bad enough to cause me to not give this game a '5' rating! So, enjoy playing and I am hoping for another Thumbelina game to follow! Great Fun, from Elephant games...AGAIN! January 4, 2013
FANTASTIC !!! Elephant games does it again. A graphically beautiful game with spectacular game play. The bonus game was worth the CE price. Long long play time Interactive HO'S Hint button with helpful hints Interactive map Soooo much creativity in the storyline The bonus game takes the story further A game to be played again & again Absolutely no negatives with this game. Just go for it !! January 2, 2013
41-50 of 98 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

After the Raven Queen crashes her wedding, Thumbelina must save her prince to reclaim her happy ending!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.