Bookmark

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(800.63 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Thumbelina had the perfect happy ending, until the Raven Queen crashed her wedding, kidnapping her prince. To make matters worse, the Raven Queen locked her up in a dungeon! Will she be able to escape and rescue her prince before he becomes the Raven King? When you’re only a few inches tall, you need all the allies you can get, but beware! Anyone you meet could be a spy working for the Queen! Join Thumbelina as she journeys across the fantastic Kingdom of the Floral Elves in Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love, a charming hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the Raven Queen in the bonus chapter!
  • Beautiful wallpapers
  • Full soundtrack
  • Concept art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 946 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition 4.4 5 97 97
Loved it!! I have already played this game 2x. I love HOG but not the mini games. These games weren't so bad. Usually a bonus chapter is full of mini games and no HO. Not this one. The bonus was just as good as the original game. Buy for sure and if poss get the CE. November 17, 2012
Elephant Games are always the best! I absolutely love the brilliant colors and graphics...it seems like I was getting bored with the same old same old....this is the first time in awhile I seem to be unable to control my enthusiasm...I love everything about this game...one of my favorites now...Yeah Elephant games....as soon as I saw it was Elephant I knew I was going to love this one and my HOG slump was about to take a turn .... November 16, 2012
a pleasant action this game ,within my the top five November 14, 2012
Elephant Games...keep the light and dark coming! Loved this game from start to finish...did not really want it to end. Great graphics - beautiful details all the way around. I loved the gorgeous colorful scenes - need more games like this one. Fantastic voiceovers. Cute story - like a fairytale, which I particularly enjoy with these games. My only complaint was that the map was not particularly helpful. The hint button was very helpful. November 14, 2012
Excellent all over! This gem of a game has it all: beautifull cristalclear graphics, not cluttered H0 scenes, very enjoyable storyline, humerous even, in several places and original minigames, not too easy and not too hard. Excellent all over! November 13, 2012
Stunning and Clever Someone would be hard put to find anything wrong with this game. Loved how they had me use the frogs tongue. I do not like the story Thumbalina, but I love this story tail. It does have everything. Very creative and hope to own this one soon. The stunning art work was A-1. I did not get very far on my free play, but I am a slow player on easy mode and that made it show me it would be also a great game. I do not like a game to go to fast so this one was just right. November 13, 2012
Just finished this one don't miss getting it! I do not give out many 5 stars so when you see my reviews you know that it was a really great game. It started out slow and I thought oh how could I have gone wrong and purchased this Collector's Edition, but I have to say it was not long before I was eating my words. This is an amazing game and one I am sure to play again. The graphics were great, story was entertaining throughout. HO's were medium depending on level you play on, same with extra games they were different and entertaining. This is a must buy you will not go wrong so glad I got the CE version. A+++++ November 11, 2012
Can't believe it's not Number 1! Best game I've played in ages - different theme and storyline - beautiful graphics (who doesn't want to see a theatre perched on a giant hedgehog, or a room that can be changed into all four seasons at the click of a mouse)?! Everything else great you would expect from Elephant games...give it a try you will love it. November 1, 2012
even Hmm even Im to fast or this game is to short.. :-) I just luve it :-)) November 1, 2012
One of the best if not the best of every time..6 stars! Magic graphics, amazing storyline, very challenging game, hours and hours of fun, from the beginning to the end! Fantastic bonus, really another game in the game! Absolutely worth the money! A definively buy! October 31, 2012
61-70 of 97 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

After the Raven Queen crashes her wedding, Thumbelina must save her prince to reclaim her happy ending!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.