Bookmark

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(800.63 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Thumbelina had the perfect happy ending, until the Raven Queen crashed her wedding, kidnapping her prince. To make matters worse, the Raven Queen locked her up in a dungeon! Will she be able to escape and rescue her prince before he becomes the Raven King? When you’re only a few inches tall, you need all the allies you can get, but beware! Anyone you meet could be a spy working for the Queen! Join Thumbelina as she journeys across the fantastic Kingdom of the Floral Elves in Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love, a charming hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the Raven Queen in the bonus chapter!
  • Beautiful wallpapers
  • Full soundtrack
  • Concept art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 946 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition 4.4 5 97 97
Thumbs up for Thumbelina :) I loved playing the demo and can't wait to buy this game.I never usually buy the CE games but i am def getting this one ! Can't wait to play more. Loved the graphics ! October 31, 2012
Your Prince had already promised to a witch !!!! Played 25 minutes, casual - No sure I can mention the devs...think of 2 long tusks... ;) - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hard - Integrated SH which shows 6 chapters + bonus play - Map, you can jumps from one place to the other - Rewards for achievements, no hints in H0, etc... - Throughout the game you collect butterflies - Voice overs - Hint is a magic mirror, which, outside H0, tells you what you should do next - H0, you interact, it's sometimes difficult to find the right spot on an object when you have to add something, several tries are sometimes needed before it fits - Good mini games - Skip button, fills fairly quickly as well as the hint - Beautiful graphics - Didn't notice the music so it should have been OK Your wedding and, HORROR !!! your Prince had promised to a witch who messes everything up and captures your beloved. Will you rescue this felon ??? Not sure I would in RL but we're here to play !!! A buy, especially with this pumpkin sale. October 27, 2012
Great game, awful name! I almost didn't buy this because of the name, thought it was one of those awful romance novel games, but it isn't. My only complaint was how slow the game ran, but it did tell me that at the beginning and give the option to turn off special effects (which I didn't). The puzzles are entertaining, the hidden object scenes weren't too plentiful and were just challenging enough. It was also a long game, which is always satisfying in a Collector's Edition. October 28, 2012
My Favourite Developer ? Elephant games are all excellently produced. They are long complicated and the mini games are always a challenge. I have bought almost all of their products except the Surface games as I really didn't like them. I had one glitch which is so unusual for Elephant as they test their games so well they run like clockwork no matter what computing issues you have and I have a heap. It seemed on this one though they were targeting a different audience. It had a Dark Parables feel to me which I felt they were trying to copy and frankly not well. If they want to attract this audience they need to adapt other areas of game play. It also was similar to Princess Isobella : A Witches Curse without the annoying fairy. Also I felt the sizing of the animals was all over the place. I think they should stick to what they do best Hallowed Legends; Mystery Trackers, Grim Tales and let the Dark Parable dev's do the fairytales which is why for my first rating for Elephant I can in all honesty only give four stars. Overall however I would recommend this game even if the storyline was not my cup of tea. Elephant always produce excellent games and I can say that if you play the demo you will end up buying it as I did October 28, 2012
Same story, different day, but...... Elephant...need I say more? Okay, I will anyway. Very nice game. Excellent graphics, although a bit cartoony. Love the voice-overs and the added humor, i.e., what's your sister's name. Quick hint recovery, for a change, nice SG (although it quit after the first chapter and the game went on, which confused me for a second there). Very nice game play. Easy games, nice HOGs. I love, love, love the jump map. I wish everyone would use those things! I admit that this was not a "gotta have it game," but I liked it, even with the same old story line, which is the only reason I down-graded the rating (actually wanted 4.5). This is a definite buy for me, especially with the special this weekend. As always, try it for yourself. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Thanks for the reviews. October 27, 2012
Beautiful game Another visually stunning game from Elephant, truly beautiful artwork. Ok so the story isn't groundbreaking, girl meets boy, another evil girl steals boy away, boy needs rescuing. However the story is well told and kept my interest. There are plenty of achievements to aim for, and all attainable. Also keep your eyes peeled for those butterflies. The IHOGs are clear but still offering some challenge, and the puzzles are solvable logic thinkers. They have managed to give the puzzles a bit of a fresh twist so they have obviously put some thought in. I must admit a pen and paper helped me with a couple, but none were too hard not to be fun. I also like the fact that the three difficulty levels were available during game play in the options. I played the 2nd one, and NO sparkles, huzzah! The bonus chapter is one of the longer ones I've played and didn't feel hastily added as some do. The story does conclude nicely in the main game but the bonus gives a nice little twist. As someone who buys CEs for the bonus, I was quite happy. Relaxing play but still with some challenge, decent length and a joy to look at. November 2, 2012
Fun Hidden object game! This is a fun game that is challenging but not so difficult that it becomes frustrating. Interesting story and some funny dialogue. October 27, 2012
Thumbelina to the rescue The Raven Queen steals the prince and its off to the races! Thumbelina must rescue her love so she can have her happily ever after. The story line, music and graphics are well done., but I expect nothing more from Elephant Games. They always deliver! October 27, 2012
Predictable but fun The game was full of glorious colour and graphics, the hidden objects were just has they should be, lots of them and some of the object finding had a bit of a twist. Some of the clues were a bit obscure but enjoyable for the most part. i liked the map too, saved a lot of time being able to go directly to the area you wanted to be in. Being an idiot, though, I didn't realize I could do this until I was half way through the game ! November 23, 2012
Really Nice Game Beautiful scenes and graphics, some original play and puzzles, and very nice story. My only complaint is that I got through the trial in 30 minutes, and the game stopped. I am left wondering how long the entire game is if I can get through the trial in 30 minutes. It seemed worth the money, and I will most probably purchase this one since it was so lovely. November 19, 2012
71-80 of 97 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

After the Raven Queen crashes her wedding, Thumbelina must save her prince to reclaim her happy ending!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.