Bookmark

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(800.63 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Thumbelina had the perfect happy ending, until the Raven Queen crashed her wedding, kidnapping her prince. To make matters worse, the Raven Queen locked her up in a dungeon! Will she be able to escape and rescue her prince before he becomes the Raven King? When you’re only a few inches tall, you need all the allies you can get, but beware! Anyone you meet could be a spy working for the Queen! Join Thumbelina as she journeys across the fantastic Kingdom of the Floral Elves in Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love, a charming hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the Raven Queen in the bonus chapter!
  • Beautiful wallpapers
  • Full soundtrack
  • Concept art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 946 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition 4.4 5 97 97
lovely game Indeed, ERS hits a home run with this little game. I have never been a fairy tale fan, but this game is nice...pretty graphics, flows fairly well, with enough challenge to keep me engaged. Hint button charges quickly enough, and it comes with a map..and also gives a bit of decent information when you use the hint,.this all based on the trial, but enjoyed the lack of dripping blood and gory monsters...not that this is not without the evil..wouldn't be a fairy tale without it! I bought the game...worth it for me... October 27, 2012
Too much fairy land... I bought this game without trying it out first. I usually don't do that, but this time I did. The game is pretty to look at. But the story is very young story bookish. Butterflies, dewy flowers, a lot of fairy land frewfrew. I think this game is to childish story bookish for me. It definitely is geared toward young girls. I am a older lady and I felt it was a little too much for me. So this game probably will be filed away and never played again. October 31, 2012
Ehhhhh..... Looks like I'm one of the lonely dissenters of this game. I found it to be as per usual, tho the graphics were nice, nothing outstanding at all. The beginning was just a lot of busy play and not much sense or reason as why or how the play was directed. "Unfinished" is a good title to sum it up in general because it appeared to be just another game of similar context yet it never even pulled together. Just average and nothing special IMHO. November 28, 2012
Not a great fairy tale game or mystery game The plot to the bonus game was much more interesting than the regular game, they should have switched them. The "twist" to the regular game was so obvious that it made the plot boring. Minigames and HOG were just average. So thankful that the voices could be muted because if I had had to listen to the stupid comments of the lead character I couldn't have finished the game. It seems the developers couldn't decide between making a fairy tale and a mystery game, and the result was just an average game. I'm on the fence about recommending this one, but I will due to the bonus game. November 4, 2012
Its an Ok Fairy Tale The Fairy Tale is cute but the game is hard to figure out at times but that adds challenge so that is good. The graphics and play value is ok, I was looking for more given so many excellent reviews. I think I would buy this game if its on sale but not for 2 credits. Its definitely worth trying..I suggest you do, but I am not sure if its worth buying. Its not great, not bad, just OK. November 9, 2012
Run of the mill After buying so many hidden object games, this one is good but has become boring. Good for newby's but for an old timer like myself it's just like any other. October 27, 2012
a big change for elephant games Not sure yet if it's for the better. A bit fluffy and girly for me but still interesting so I'll see how it goes before I buy the CE. October 27, 2012
For adolescents only One of those games that seems aimed squarely at girls who haven't yet dipped their toe into the murky real-life world but who think about it a good deal... An adult game title and a wicked female opponent who threatens your handsome princely fiance. But unfortunately you get to play the toe-curlingly sweet heroine Thumbelina, who "tee hee"s a good deal and whose favourite curse when frustrated is "Tumbling Teapots!" Graphics are well done, the challenges are interesting, but the heroine is just too cutesy for my taste. A disappointment from Elephant Games and as a result I'll approach their future issues with caution. Luckily I bought this in a half-price deal so I'm not too aggrieved that I don't have the patience to finish it. September 21, 2013
I Could Not Stand the Lead Character The game itself was not bad at all- some of the settings were quite pretty- but I couldn't stand Thumbelina, the main character. She was way too sugary sweet (more like saccharine), and her alliteration of Ts was beyond aggravating. "Tumbling Teapots!" Ugh. She wasn't the sharpest tool in the shed either- "How could my Prince do this? She/He must be mistaken!" Stupid comments like that all over the place. I only played the demo, most definitely not buying, I ended up rooting for the witch (why are witches always portrayed as bitter and vengeful?). The prince would have had a far more interesting life being married to her than the empty-headed and sickeningly sweet and dumb Thumbelina. Oh yeah, and a game based on two women fighting over a hapless prince? It's obvious the developers were marketing this one towards women, so here's a tip: most of us are not solely obsessed with marriage and men. December 1, 2012
Too sickly sweet I am a big fan of Elephant Games, but this one was a bit too sickly sweet for my taste. The lead character I found to be annoying, and naive (why, is beyond me), but I just couldn't get past it. Having to do silly task after silly task was frustrating, and halted the flow of the game instead of enhancing. The artwork was lovely though, as was the music, so a plus on that side. Not many HOG scenes, which was a bit of a downer for me, as I like a few more. Overall, I'll definitely pass, not even going to buy the SE, just not a game that meets with my taste. I do recommend you try before you buy, everyone is different. February 19, 2013
81-90 of 97 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love Collector's Edition

After the Raven Queen crashes her wedding, Thumbelina must save her prince to reclaim her happy ending!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.