Bookmark

Mystery P.I. - The Lottery Ticket

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You are the world famous Mystery P.I. and you`ve been hired by Grandma Rose to find her winning $488 Million lottery ticket! Retrace Grandma's footsteps to collect clues by finding over 2100 cleverly hidden objects and solving puzzles. Two addictive ways to play: Find the Ticket and Unlimited Hidden Object game mode. Grandma Rose has agreed to pay you $20 Million if you find the ticket before the deadline. Hurry, you only have 12 hours to find the ticket!

  • Over 2100 hidden objects.
  • 20 intriguing scenes.
  • 2 addictive game modes.
  • Try the newest mystery: The Vegas Heist
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 42 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery P.I. - The Lottery Ticket

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery P.I. - The Lottery Ticket

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery P.I. - The Lottery Ticket 3.8 5 19 19
Fun Hidden Object Game This is a standard hidden object game with a mini puzzle in betwen each hidden object scene (that may include several locations). There are additional hidden objects to collect to unlock bonus content. The visuals and soundtrack were okay, the hidden object scenes were great. January 27, 2012
What Happened to Casual Mode? Because I own several Mystery PI games I bought this one without trying it out. I was disappointed when I discovered there was no casual mode. Just timed. I am a Nana with a memory problem and I use these games as brain exercises as well as for fun. I don't do the timed mode ever. I love Spin Top games because they have some of the best graphics, the best HO's and no big story line with having to go back and forth finding things to beable to continue. I gave it only 4 stars because of the lack of a casual mode. Only one I have bought from the Mystery PI series that didn't have one. February 13, 2013
Similar to Mystery Case Files earlier HO games This game reminds me of the first HO i got hooked on - Madam Fate. This is not HOPA purely HO scenes. Find the "keys" to unlock bonus areas. After each scene you solve a puzzle - easy peasy ones (MCF had harder puzzles) i.e. find matching pair or colour. Great fun if you just want to relax. Also reminds me of MCF Huntsville. Try it and enjoy! September 22, 2012
horror hidden object enjoy playing this game because it is more fun May 5, 2012
Not for bad eyesight! The game is alright but if you have any eyesight issues I would.nt get this one! Kinda boring too & I don't like the music so I mute it when I play. I'm sure there's better ones to spend money on! Sorry Big Fish, I love ya! January 20, 2013
Junk Piles After going through 5 scenes on the demo, I realized I wasn't enjoying the game because the scenes are unpleasant to look at. At first I thought it was all the junk piles. But even if the scenes were devoid of clutter, they are just plain unattractive. These aren't rooms you'd want to be in. It made searching an unpleasant experience and I couldn't wait to get out of there. Check out the difference between this game and the wonderful crisp scenes in Amazing Adventures: Riddle of the Two Knights November 28, 2012
Not the best game in this series This is my least favorite of the Mystery P. I. series of games. The art work isn't nearly as clear as in other games - the scenes often look very messy and some hidden objects are unclear, tiny, or too dark. To play the game, you find hidden objects in an average of four scenes at each level. The game has 20 levels. At the end of every level there is a mini-game of hidden matching. The problem is that this gets very boring after a while playing the same type of mini-game every single time When you solve the mini game you receive a clue, and when you finish all 2o levels, you need to use all the clues you've collected to solve a final puzzle. There is also a "bonus" hidden object in each new scene. If you find all 2o keys you get to play the "Unlimited" hidden object part of the game. I would save your money though and try some of the other Mystery P. I. games. The others are much better! July 19, 2013
Maybe the most tedious game I've ever played Ok, thisi is an old game but how can it be that there's just one type of puzzle in the whole game? Hope the next ones are going to be better because I've bought them all. Fail!!! April 7, 2014
Huge disappointment Having bought and thoroughly enjoyed the Mystery PI games Curious Cove, London and San Francisco, I felt confident in buying 2 more -- this one and the New York one. Both these games are awful -- way too dark, too crowded and, worst of all, operate only in timed mode. I like a relaxed game where I can take my time. I don't like being pressured to finish something in 3 minutes and, if you don't finish, you have to repeat that whole level. Also, it is so dark that you basically just have to click around and hope you find something by accident because even if an object is visible, it is often unrecognizable as to what it is supposed to be. Not at all happy with this one. April 19, 2013
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery P.I. - The Lottery Ticket

Grandma Rose has hired you to find her winning lottery ticket. Scour the city for cleverly hidden clues before it`s too late.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.