Bookmark

Tower of Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the Void army in the unique Match 3 game, Tower of Elements! An invading darkness has fallen upon the land. The Void army, a force dedicated to the obliteration of life and creation, stretches its hungry arms towards the innocent villagers. An ancient tower built in an age long-forgotten now stands as the first line of defense. Harness the power of fire, earth, air, and water to protect the kingdom and bring peace back to the land!

  • Match 3 with strategic tower defense
  • 10 chapter story in the world of Primordiax
  • Collectible monster cards
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 77 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tower of Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tower of Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tower of Elements 4.3 5 43 43
Great fun! I've been playing this game non-stop. It's a real challenge, and really nice art. I haven't played any games like this one, but I'm sure there aren't any that can compare to Tower of Elements! October 31, 2012
Great mixture of match 3, tower defense, and RPG This is a great example of how a game developer can tastefully and seamlessly integrate three very popular (and addictive) genres to creat something wholly unique. Frogdice put out a great product that adds an excitement to each element of this fast-paced tower-defense hybrid. I would definitely recommend purchase, or at the very least trial of this new and exciting take on an already exciting theme. This game has solid gameplay, great graphics, and a well thought out progression system. Well done Frogdice! November 3, 2012
Highly Recommended! Having never really played many match 3 titles, I found Tower of Elements to be highly entertaining and an enjoyable challenge. I was particularly impressed with the sound and graphics, and look forward to any future releases by the games creators. November 5, 2012
No dinner for me! I got so engrossed in this game! I was so distracted that I burned dinner, and then let my 2nd attempt get cold. I can't wait to show this game to my nieces. November 3, 2012
Best New Match 3/Tower Defense Game Out There Tower of Elements is a fun, easy to learn, easy to adapt game. It is also highly addictive. You quickly find yourself playing for hours at a time! November 2, 2012
Brilliant Marriage of Match 3 and Tower Defense Since these are my two favourite game genres I had high hopes for this game and I wasn't disappointed. On the left of your screen is your match 3 tower, the right is an empty field where the Enemy approaches, marching marching marching in hopes of gobbling down your tower! As you make matches you can watch the missiles fired from your tower damage the dread army of the Void. Clear, straightforward game play, amusing monsters and some of the best and most dramatic power ups I've ever seen in a match 3 game, you control floods and fire balls, earthquakes and bombs, it's just great. You can pick from three levels of difficulty so even if you aren't generally good at the genres you can still give it a try and more than likely succeed. All in all one of the best games offered in ages and I hope this developer will bring us more of the same! December 24, 2012
Hours of Fun! Tower Defense is an inventive twist on the ordinary match three game. It combines aspects of several different genres to create a thoroughly enjoyable game. Not just a simple click and match game, you also have to defend the tower and gather loot by defeating monsters. The story line and world will appeal to RPG enthusiasts. Different levels of difficulty should help keep the game challenging to all and there's even a mini game included. I'm looking forward to many hours of play. October 30, 2012
Awesome Game This game is excellent it is hours of fun, a great balance between a challenge and casual gaming. I high recommend downloading this game. November 2, 2012
Addictive Started playing this game one night and suddenly I found I had been playing it for 3 hours! Very entertaining and very challenging. Highly recommended to those who enjoy puzzles and strategy with a dose of magic. January 16, 2013
This game brought me to Big Fish Games I had never heard of Big Fish Games before tonight when I attended an "indie gaming night" event. My eyes were opened! I started playing this game, Tower of Elements, and I was instantly hooked. I never was a fan of most other match 3 games my friends played like Bejeweled Blitz. I didn't see the point. Apparently what I needed was a little more depth to the gameplay and a reason to be making all those matches. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and found it very addictive. I am happy to be a new member of the Big Fish community and also a new Tower of Elements addict! December 28, 2012
21-30 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tower of Elements

The Void army stretches its hungry arms towards innocent villagers. Harness the power of the elements to protect the kingdom and bring peace back to the land!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.