Bookmark

Judge Dee: The City God Case

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel back in time to a medieval Chinese city in Judge Dee: The City God Case! Judge Dee, the newly appointed magistrate of Yiwang prefect, travels to an isolated town in his new jurisdiction to find that the mayor's son has fallen unconscious and became deathly ill. Suspecting foul play, Judge Dee starts investigating. Help him uncover the truth behind the town's dark secret, its corrupt officials and the true cause of the mysterious illness in this beautiful Hidden Object Adventure game.

  • Explore medieval China
  • Lots of hidden objects
  • Diverse puzzles to solve
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 323 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Judge Dee: The City God Case

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Judge Dee: The City God Case

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Judge Dee: The City God Case 2.6 5 36 36
Boring alot of reading dialogue, hidden objects so hidden almost impossible to find some of them. Hints did not work. I liked the beautiful chinese drawings at the intro and the music was nice and mellow. October 31, 2012
Needed lots of help! I have searched forever looking for a walkthrough for this game I wish someone could help me here. The game was ok as far as I got in it before I got stuck in the "love shack" in the woods. Can't get out!! Can't open the scroll case!! Have the case, have a small key, won't combine!! Too frustrating to continue without some help!! November 14, 2012
Seriously? The instructions were confusing, dialogue unbelievable and process convoluted. Otherwise, interesting. October 30, 2012
What were you people thinking? Boring, repetive, HOS hard to see, and hints were awful. October 30, 2012
disappointed it`s a strange game, i played only 10 mins of demo and were the most boring mins i ever played. it`s frustrating to click all the time when the characters are talking October 30, 2012
Awful game My fellow fishies...do not waste your time!! There is nothing good about this game. I am sorry I wasted my time on this....fair warning. What a total bomb!! September 17, 2012
Very old - waste of time Most of my time was spent clicking to get past boring story line and had very little to play by the time the demo time was over. The graphics are decent but it is so slow and boring. Needs to be updated. November 7, 2013
whoa..bad I played about 10 minutes trying to find out what to do...you have stuff in your inventory but have no idea what to do with it...please don't waste your time or money.. October 30, 2012
Judge Dee-the city God case??? I had a feeling when I started playing the hour, that I wouldn't like this game & I was right! I only played about 15 minutes & I quit. The game is VERY confusing, I couldn't find a hint button & all in all the game didn't make much sense. You stand in front of a gate trying to figure out what to do next. And this was in the so-called EASY game. Unless you're schooled in Japanese, I wouldn't bother. October 30, 2012
judge dee the city god case Awful, this is the 1st time i have given a review. I played it for 10 minutes which was too long. It's all about reading dialogs & the HOS are very poor & hard to see some of the objects. Would not recommend. October 30, 2012
21-30 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Judge Dee: The City God Case

Judge Dee is the newly appointed magistrate of Yiwang prefect. Help him uncover the truth behind a town's dark secret, its corrupt officials and the true cause of a mysterious illness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.