Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning art extras
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 957 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition 4.4 5 73 73
Loved it! My english is to poor to tell what I like with this game, but I loved it and I do recomend it because I had a lot of fun for many hours. December 15, 2012
Great CE from ERS Studios There was literally nothing I did not like about this game. Crisp clear graphics, clever interactive hos, evil little man & all of his nasty tricks, great storyline & sound track & fun puzzles with some different twists. Definitely had to think outside of the box on a few of them but all in all a very, very good game from ERS yet again. Love these combo hog/adventure games when they are so very well done. Kudos to the developers. This was a fairly long game & when you add in the Bonus play it's even better. Never was bored with this game. December 8, 2012
ERS has done it again! Another good game from ERS. (They really bounced back after the very disappointing Haunted Halls, Revenge of Dr. Blackmore.) Haunted Legends, The Undertaker CE is everything I have come to expect from ERS. Scary, colorful, interesting and fresh. And I adored the impudent capuchin. November 26, 2012
Great game with the Undertaker Collectors Edition Will definately purchase this game...played for an hour and I was hooked from the first few minutes. Great game. November 20, 2012
Entertaining games Love your site, no fuss with downloading, game is entertaining, November 16, 2012
Great music, cut scenes, challenging games & HO's We really enjoyed this game, the graphics are excellent, the music fits the game, the sound effects are creepy. The mini games are not too hard, and the HO's challenging without being difficult. Buy the CE to get the full effect of this game. We hightly recommend it. We enjoyed the weird monkey and the creepy little man that have been in other games from this Haunted Legends series. September 11, 2013
ERS GAMES HAUNTED LEGENDS The undertaker Ers games gives us excellent stories.Music:very very good Nice graphics and clever plot.A wide variety of HOS.Puzzles were fantastic but in some of them there was no reset.That was bad. I loved this game with a lovely gnome, a monkey, a fun story. All players will enjoy it I RECOMMEND THIS GAME June 30, 2013
Best in the series! Of all the games in the Haunted Legends series, to me this is the winner. I am a bit distraught with ERS games these days because to me there are no improvement. Same old graphics, music, bore me. I decided to give this one a try from the ERS game sale, and from the positive reviews, I hope for a better game and fortunately this game delivers although I don't expect much from the graphic and music (which is to my expectation, same old same old) but nice storyline and I especially love the zombies coming out of nowhere. I hate the monkey although at the end I feel sorry for it. The one thing that disappoints me is the ending, both the regular game and the bonus, seem hanging and just confusing. Other than that, I can cope, with the usual extras which I will never use anyway, but they did it with the zombies thus earn extra star. I suppose there will be another game in the series judging from how it ends, and I hope it will also be a buy. April 28, 2013
Wow! Lots of Great Play Here! Bang for the buck, this might be the best game I've played all year. Some odd runtime error crashes prevented a perfect score but only got in the way a little. Pros: Spooky theme, great villain, gorgeous art, very atmospheric music, excellent story line. Outstanding variety in mini-games and H0 scenes. Excellent cut scenes. Long, satisfying play. Just about everything in the game was a Pro. Cons: A number of C++ runtime crashes interrupted game flow but cost very little progress. Distracting but not fatal. Bonus: Simply the best. You get wallpaper, music, concept art, extra game play, and best of all you get to replay the H0 scenes AND the puzzles! Fantastic! Overall: Chock full of everything you pay for. Wonderful effort! November 27, 2012
WOW THANKS BFG!! This is an AWESOME game and probably the best one of the Mystery Trackers series. The graphics are really good in this one and I just love that little man..lol I didn't even play 10 minutes of the demo before I purchased it, I knew right away it was a good one! Thanks BF for offering this one on a very cold "must stay inside" day here in Indiana! November 15, 2012
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.