Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mysterious undead curse in Haunted Legends: The Undertaker! A once-ordinary fishing village has been transformed into a nightmarish landscape, as the recently buried rise from their graves! As a seasoned detective, it's up to you to find the cause of these unnatural disturbances and put an end to them for good. Take on a chilling new case in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning art extras
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 957 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition 4.4 5 73 73
Haunted Legends :The Undertaker Collectors Edition I hope you all get a chance to play this demo? I like the graphics and the story .The demo was pretty quick to go thru and at the end of the demo two things I knew for sure 1 there is an annoying Monkey that will be in random places in your journey that after an hour you will say to the computer there you are( don't stick out your tongue and spit at me )or how did you get in there ? He is a fun distraction that makes you smile So Thank you for making it fun for us players. November 15, 2012
Tired of that nasty little man. Well, I have the other two Haunted Legends and really enjoyed them. This one just seems to have something missing, but I can't figure out what. The usual very nice ERS graphics and game play. HOGs are fun, games very simple. Nice SG and hint system. The one thing I really can't stand is the music. After a very short time, I just wanted to scream. I have disliked other music in other games, but this one really grates on my nerves. I do like this game, but not sure it is enough to make me buy it right now. Eventually I will, just to add to my collection, but I would like to know how many chapters it has first and see what others think of the finished game. Didn't make me want to run right out and get it just to see how it ends...I think I'm just tired of that annoying little man. Anyway, into the puddle for a later date. As always, try the game for yourself and see if it is for you. We all have different tastes in games and you may find it quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. November 15, 2012
Good Storyline! I own the previous Haunted Legends games and have always enjoyed their unique themes. I think I like this undertaker theme the best. I'm surprised there aren't more HO games with zombies in them. They really add a "cool" factor to this haunted legend mystery. Graphics, as always, were done very well along with the background music and voice overs. Just enough HOS but not overdone. It's always fun to collect an extra item throughout the game and in this case, it's fish scales. I'm not exactly overwhelmed with this game but it's very entertaining to play. Mini games are pretty challenging but good. November 15, 2012
Zombies are trying to eat your brainz! Our favourite evil gnome is back for another adventure and this time he's more wicked than ever. I really enjoyed this offering from E.R.S. Yes, they are all becoming much of a muchness and they aren't the most difficult games to tax the brain cells, least of all the puzzles. And yet, the voiceovers are always well done, I never mind the music and I enjoy their particular brand of graphics. This is a good long main game; around 5 hours with a bonus of just under an hour. I counted 16 H0S in the main game, which are divided equally between lists of items to find and silhouette scenes (which are very interactive). Once again, we have more puzzles than H0S - 19 in the main game. The bonus has 4 H0S and 6 puzzles. The inclusion of the Capuchin monkey (though cute and funny) seems a little pointless, but his presence is explained towards the end of the game. Definitely another good game from this game studio. November 16, 2012
Nice and long I liked the game. It was really long. I'm giving only 4 stars because it's a collector's edition and it offers nothing for me to make it worth the extra cost. The extras are just that you can go back and replay the HO scenes or the mini games. The standard edition would be the way to go with this one, IMO. I also didn't like that the items and action didn't really always go logically together. When I find an object, I should be able to think "hey, I can use this for that certain thing I found way back in the town.." I don't want to back track and then just try everything I have in my inventory because nothing really makes sense. (like a chimney brush to fish something out of a well or a can opener to undo a nut and bolt) And...I was quite disappointed in the ending. But all things considered, it's a good game with great graphics and it's a nice long length. January 25, 2013
Good game for those who like zombies Again, we face the evil demon that looks like a little gnome. This game has great graphics, and the puzzles are fun, but easy. Voice-overs are good. Music is the same as it is in the other Haunted Legends games. Game was so easy in casual mode, I did not have to use the strategy guide. Should have opened the guide, though to see what it was like. There is a good journal. Hidden object games are interactive. You find one object, and use it to find the next, then you use the 2nd object to find the 3rd, etc. All-in-all, this is a very good game-- IF you like zombies / undead, and and a few gruesome scenes. I do not like games or movies about zombies / undead, but that is a matter of personal taste. November 15, 2012
Not as Good as I'd Hoped Excited by the demo, I bought this CE hoping for more scary zombie stuff, but for the most part when you do see them, they're just shuffling by in the distance or passing by a window outside, nothing truly scary or shocking. Definitely a let down. The game was long, and challenging, graphics and sound were great, but overall kind of a bore. Too bad the SE version wasn't available when I bought it or I would have gotten that one. Good way to kill time, but not very memorable. December 30, 2012
Too easy I love the Haunted Legends series, but this one is too easy. You pretty much can find what you need in the same room and your inventory is never full. The puzzles also seemed easy, but that part doesn't bother me as I find the puzzles an annoyance and would prefer not to have them. I liked the story in this one as it is different. I will get this game, after only playing the demo, as who need the collectors version with such an easy game? If the game is complex, then collectors edition is good. And why does BF think everything has to come out in collectors editions anymore? I think you should just offer the game and offer a collectors edition if someone needs the extra assistance. Never found the additional game play worth what you paid for CE. December 13, 2012
Great Game... Great game. Ending a bit abrupt in final scene. I'm used to more challenging hidden object games, as I managed to complete this one in six hours....which is unlike me.... obviously I was hooked but found it relatively easy. I like a bit more of a challenge. Storyline impressive with graphics. Fun factor fun but not that fun. April 9, 2013
CUTE MONKEY This game was a little short on hidden object scenes, at lease in my opinion. It seemed there were more puzzles than hidden object scenes. It could have really used an interactive map, as there was a lot of going back and forth, but using the hint button enabled me to find the next active location. I did have to refer to the built-in strategy guide (a great +) a couple of times, but it was for help with puzzles. I skipped a few of the puzzles as some of them were kind of hard for me. I also have no patience for puzzles with no logic, just click until you get it right, unless you want to go to the strategy guide for the solution. For one puzzle, I did go to the strategy guide, but the solution had so many clicks to it, it would have taken a page to write them down. The storyline was good, but fizzled at the end. I played the casual mode as I like my games to be relaxing. The bonus chapter fit well into the main game. There was a cute little monkey character that added a lot to the game. February 8, 2014
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Undertaker Collector's Edition

Find out who is behind the shocking zombie invasion.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.