Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 91 91
so fun! All my kids love these games and they play all the time! November 21, 2012
Fantastic Bejeweled 3 This is a fantastic game. I can't stop playing ! 3 is the best of the bejeweled games to date. The music is great, the fun just doesn't stop. I loved the butterfly game and the poker and while I was playing my free hour I happened to open the mine game and that is the one I am loving right now. And don't give up in the mine game as your time is running out and think you are not going to make it, because I was at "0" and was still able to keep it going for a couple more rounds. Bejeweled 1 and 2 were good - - - but DON'T MISS THIS ONE - Number 3!!! February 17, 2013
Lots of fun! The graphics are bright and fun, as are the new game play modes. I especially love diamond mine. While this may not be as challenging as other games, I strongly disagree with the reviews who state that this is only for beginners. I love match 3's better than any other genre of games and what I like about this one is how relaxing it is to play. This is the first match 3 I have purchased in a LONG time and I would say it is definitely worth a try if you are looking for something with a bit of challenge and a relaxing way to kill some time. November 7, 2012
Oldie But Goodie I played Bejeweled on my first computer. I gotta admit this version got me hooked again. Awesome graphics and a new twist on a great game. The "voice" is still there too. Hope others enjoy this game and this review helps. Ciao, KRA November 24, 2012
What a game!!!!! Excellent game...kept me up for half the night. Didn't want to stop playing. Graphics great. November 7, 2012
Excellent Addition I would have to say this was another excellent addition to the family. I love the newer graphics and since I have all 3 now I can play any one of them and be happy at 3 in the morning when my kids don't want to sleep! November 7, 2012
nice sequel to bejeweled deluxe 2 its slightly different, so theres so something of interest, in bejeweled deluxe i unlocked a hidden game thats super, and there are no doubt more, so this version is following a simmilar path whereby you get to win certain gaimes when youve reached an optimum score. nice time passer/pleaser, November 7, 2012
Ruined me for other games! I started playing match 3's on B3. The graphics are awesome. The cursor is smooth and quick. You can move jewels even while others are tumbling. The sound explosions enhance the game. I only have 2 more platinum badges to get but each game is new so I'll continue to play B3 for years even after I max out. I only wish I could find other games with the same high quality graphics and smooth, quick movements. November 21, 2012
Bejeweled 3! Love the bejeweled series always fun to play! Graphics are good, music sound: good! Fun factor: Good! The game is great! November 11, 2012
Love This Game! I have always been a fan of Bejeweled, and when I downloaded this game and started to play, i was at it for hours....Love the music and the challenges...Really love the poker mode for this game... November 20, 2012
11-20 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.