Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 92 92
THE MOST ADDICTIVE GAME EVER!!!! I have purchased a lot of games from BF, but this is the MOST enjoyable and ADDICTIVE yet!! Great gameplay, challenges and voiceovers. I have tried Bejeweled 2, and that seems boring compared to this game! Great way to while away the hours! Very happy with my purchase and it was money well spent!!! January 5, 2013
Best Bejeweled Ever! I thought Bejeweled 2 was good, but the devs really came up with a great game this time. I enjoy the variations in this game such a the quest, poker, butterflies and lightning, etc. It's really a challenge and added to classic and zen you have excellent choices for game play. It's really great to have games that I can just play for a short time and relax without chasing through a whole town for a crowbar. I love my HOPAs but I also really like my Bejeweled games. I highly recommend this game. March 24, 2013
great to play it is a really good game,great graphics November 6, 2012
Entertaining and Challenging Bejeweled is a game that I don't get tired of playing. There are multiple levels and there are 8 different games within one game. Awesome! Having experienced the downside of a stroke in 2003 this game has helped me re-establish connections that the stroke had disconnected. The quick thinking required has helped me to exercise those attributes and I am improving all the time. Thank you to the creators of this game. =) May 12, 2013
Excellent Puzzle/Match Game!!! This game is totally addicting!!!! You "unlock" different difficulty levels when you play the minigames. This games offers alot, Nice music, pretty graphics/sound, lots of action! I love it!!!!!! January 12, 2013
Excellant!, Awesome!, Extraordinary!! Bejeweled 2 was one of the first games I bought when I first got my pc about 5 years ago, and I loved it to bits. And now Bejewled 3 although it's the same game, but it has better graphics and some nice additions like the Butterfly game which is great fun. Once again it has great music and sound effects, I love watching the gems explode and hearing the comments like Excellant!, Awesome!, Extraordinary!! I find it very relaxing, in Zen mode I just use ambient sounds and then adjust the music volume to my liking. If you love Bejeweled 2 then you will love this welcome addition, in my honest opinion, enjoy :) November 7, 2012
Bejeweled 3: The Fun Continues When I saw this game included the Butterfly game I decided to buy it. I already have it on my iPhone but you don't get the sound and visual experience that you do on a larger screen. I had to play a few levels of the Zen game to unlock Butterflies, which I really enjoy. There is no time limit in the Butterflies mode, so you can plan your moves carefully and you have to stop the butterflies from getting to the top where there is a hungry spider waiting to eat them. The poor little butterflies make an 'eeeekk' sound when they are caught and it is game over. The lightening game is timed so puts a little more pressure on you, whereas the Zen has no time limits, but I found that mode a little boring because there is no challenge. This is a game you can play for 10 or 15 minutes to fill in some time, but of course it is fun and you may find yourself playing for longer stretches of time. I recommend this game March 30, 2013
Best match 3 yet hard to stop . Lots of fun well worth the money November 7, 2012
This Game Rocks This game blow my mind. First word out my mouth was WOW! It's awesome! I Highly Reccommend. I never get frustrated with this game. Have enjoyed playing it online ver the years when it first game out. Decided to purchase this one for Mac and PC. You will not be disappointed. February 5, 2013
Beautifully Brilliant, Lots of New Stuff! I am a big fan of PopCap and all the versions of Bewejeled, and so of course, I had to try this one, too. I was not disappointed at all. The things I loved: 1) Beautiful graphics. 2) Fun sounds. 3) Great effects for big matches and big cascades. 4) Continuation of a wonderful badge system. 5) TONS of Match 3 variations, including a very, very fun Poker game involving Match 3. (Ice Mode, Quest Mode, etc.) 6) Relaxed mode is available, but there are also many, many timed modes for additional challenge. 7) Match 3 mechanics are absolutely perfect. 8) Can match flawlessly during cascades. Things I didn't like: 1) Pretty much the only thing I didn't like was that I got interrupted by the end of my 1 hour demo. I'm definitely off to buy this one. November 17, 2012
21-30 of 92 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.