Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 85 85
verry excelent i recomend it to others . ITS VERRY MIND RELAXING THAT I RECOMENT THIS GAME TO OTHER PLKAYERS February 17, 2013
Best Match 3 ever As a long time customer and fan of match 3 games I have to say that this game is one of the best ever. The variety of game play is fantastic and keep one playing. The only critizism I have is the Lightening mode is too challenging with time bonuses to small and infrequent. Other than that it is a great match 3 game, well thought out, engaging and fun. Heinz January 9, 2013
great relaxation/meditation tool The best thing about this updated version of Bejeweled, IMO, are the features that allow you to use this as a relaxation guide and a meditation tool. Monks first created Match 3 type games--not computerized, obviously--to aid in attaining Alpha and Theta states, to help focus the mind. Now, we can use them for that purpose too, with Bejeweled 3. I have used binaural pulses as an aid to meditation and pain management for some time. I`ve also used the games on Big Fish to distract me from pain. But this is the first time I`ve been able to combine several features, while playing, to achieve relaxation and enjoy myself too. Thanks for this. November 14, 2012
Excellant!, Awesome!, Extraordinary!! Bejeweled 2 was one of the first games I bought when I first got my pc about 5 years ago, and I loved it to bits. And now Bejewled 3 although it's the same game, but it has better graphics and some nice additions like the Butterfly game which is great fun. Once again it has great music and sound effects, I love watching the gems explode and hearing the comments like Excellant!, Awesome!, Extraordinary!! I find it very relaxing, in Zen mode I just use ambient sounds and then adjust the music volume to my liking. If you love Bejeweled 2 then you will love this welcome addition, in my honest opinion, enjoy :) November 7, 2012
games i like this game, and love playin it too. December 21, 2012
Addicted Again! Can't stop playing...again! A great game classic with even better variations. Love the poker Bejeweled. Played demo and purchased as soon as demo ran out. November 14, 2012
classic game that I keep on my desktop for a quick break This game is well organized and continues to be challenging. The game keeps track of your scores in all categories which include: CLASSIC - the original untimed game that ends when there are no more matches to be made. ZEN - a relaxing version where there is no end(always a match to be made and not timed) LIGHTNING - a timed version that allows you to get bonus time by matching charged gems. Time is the opponent here. QUEST - has a group of 5 grand quests that are completed when the 8 subquests in each grand quest are finished successfully(40 quests in all) Once you master these 4 categories a sub category becomes available for each as follows: CLASSIC opens up POKER (my favorite matching similar to poker hands) LIGHTNING opens up ICE STORM (hold back the rising ice storms by matching vertically) QUEST opens up DIAMOND MINE(my 2nd favorite where speed is critical while you unearth treasure) and ZEN opens up BUTTERFLIES (butterflies rise to the top closer to the spider unless you match the bf's other similar colored gems. The spider always wins but it is a fun game# I have played this more than 67 hours #yes it keeps track of time) and it is a favorite on my desktop. I even lost the data on this game and had to renstall. All of my records and sub game accesses were lost. It was a no brainer to start over. I still enjoyed catching up to where I was before. November 8, 2012
Arm Killer, LOL! I do enjoy this addicting game...it has fun sounds and presents a challenge. Does make my arm hurt tho because it's hard to quit...If you're middle aged, watch the time you spend. :) March 25, 2013
Great Game i could sit here for hours on end playing this game March 9, 2013
Hypnotic I just get lost in it for hours, much to my cats' dismay when they're ready to eat! Very calming for me. August 16, 2013
31-40 of 85 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.