Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 86 86
Hypnotic I just get lost in it for hours, much to my cats' dismay when they're ready to eat! Very calming for me. August 16, 2013
bejeweled 3 am verry verry have fun! i like verry much!i take sure November 11, 2012
Excellent Match 3 Game! This is the best Match 3 game I have played. It is very addictive! I especially like the Butterflies, Poker, and Diamond Mine games. It is also fun trying to earn all the different badges. September 10, 2013
Awesome Game! Love the newest game! Exciting, fast-paced - - the only problem is that I have a hard time pulling myself away! July 4, 2013
Play For Hours This is of course the 3rd Bejeweled game by Pop Cap, {I bet I guessed that by the name BEJEWELED 3 ;)! } & it is the best so far. The game is addictive and playing with the few newer games included such as Heads or Tales & Poker, it gives it a little more excitement! It is basicly the same concept as all the others Bejeweled games, & anyone who has played before, you know Bejeweled is one of the best match 3 games ever. If you have never played Bejeweled before, take the advise of everyone's comments and just know, YOU CAN'T GO WRONG PLAYING ANY BEJEWELED GAMES! Enjoy & have a good day! April 28, 2013
Bejeweled Love this game; I play it everyday. On my cell and/or my home computer. I recommend this game to everyone January 20, 2014
Bejeweled 3 This game is bigger so it will play better than Bejeweled 2 Deluxe January 15, 2014
Bejeweled 3 is Excellent! I Love the Game! :D I Also Love Luxor HD December 7, 2013
best ever jewel game Bejeweled is my all-time favorite game. I love the varied ways of playing; you never get bored. I love the fast-paced action and the beautiful animation. It is not too complicated, but a great challenge. You don't have to ask friends to help you to move to new levels & you win coins every time you play. I love climbing up the leader board and getting ahead of my friends. I'm very competitive and love a games that allows you to beat someone you know! November 10, 2013
bird town it is really good fun and cool October 20, 2013
41-50 of 86 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.