Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 91 91
So much fun i'm hocked on it I want to be able to download it seperately thanks for making the game and my mother is hocked on it too April 20, 2014
Bejeweled Love this game; I play it everyday. On my cell and/or my home computer. I recommend this game to everyone January 20, 2014
very Exciting game I believe this game will help my memory i am 75 seventy five years old, and i need all of the help that i can get [smile]. May 19, 2013
it is helpful keep me bizzi and make me forget I like playing it becouse it has some educational materials. May 20, 2014
I like it! It's better than the other versions, more variety and challenging than the previous ones. I would recommend it and I would buy it again! May 17, 2014
i have beaten this game but i want to play it for free,. its very good game to play, I would tell my friends about it May 13, 2014
passionate game I really love that game, it is like a drug. April 3, 2014
A Taste of Fun and Challenge Very addictive! Hard to stop playing. You can lose track of time very easily. January 17, 2014
Zen While the normal game play is pretty much the same, the quests offer some pretty good challenges.Same with the extra games that pop up once you have gotten enough points, like the ice storm etc. Zen mode is as always relaxing for the music and graphics alone. And I always still feel like being in farscape every time I travel through that wormhole to the next level. Crisp graphics and very cool music. November 6, 2012
Bejeweled is back I haven't played this games in years. When I saw the latest version, I thought what can you really do to this game? Oh my God! I'm so addicted to this game it's not even funny! Love the voice over guy. Like the music. Just really like everything about this game. November 21, 2012
51-60 of 91 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.