Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 91 91
Surprisingly Good Game I have to say that I was surprised, even a little stunned by how much I liked this game. I thought the first Bejeweled game was boring and lacked challenge. Thankfully, this game has both excitement and challenge. It has multiple ways to play which makes it seem like you're buying four Match-3 games in one. The graphics are awesome and the game fills my 17-inch computer screen without those two black spaces one either side of the screen. I think anyone that gets this game will not be dissapointed November 7, 2012
Beautiful graphics, challenging puzzles I loved Bejeweled and Bejeweled 2, so I was glad to see number 3 was out. I tried the demo and thought it was really good. The graphics are definitely a step up. The backgrounds are beautiful - very exotic and detailed. I don't usually play the timed versions, preferring Zen mode so there's no feeling of franticness. So, it was nice to see that even in Zen, there were badges awarded for numbers of jewels matched in one turn, etc. That made it more interesting, as did the fact that, unlike in Bejeweled 2, it didn't take forever to fill up the status bar and move to the next level. There are also more types of power jewels to aim for and use. I did try some of the time challenge modes and found them quite daunting, so if you're the competitive type, you'll love this game. November 13, 2012
Fun matching game If you like matching games this game is for you. It have different mode of level of challenge. Every challenge have sub level of challenge. It can be hard in some instance but mostly it's rather straight forward. It have some surprising new features a little different from Bejeweled 2. Even after you beat the game you will still like to play this game over again. December 13, 2012
bejewled puzzle games I just love bejewled games they are the funest game i have played. it also makes you consentrate, and think. February 23, 2013
Better than Bejeweled 2 I thought this one is better than Bejeweled 2. It has more variety of game play. Bejeweled games are fun and a simple way to past the time, sort of old school. November 6, 2012
I have been sucked into the vortex For years I have stayed away from these games as in essecence they were to me just '5 minute fillers' which is fine if that is your bag but I kinda always wanted something a tad more satisfying. The only one of this type I kind of enjoyed was Zookeeper on my DS as it had different challenge modes, I know the first two of this series did, and I did get the delux bejewled 2 which took it a tad further but then this version has taken it further still. You can play the normal and Zen versions (though I am struggling to see the difference between those two versions), then you have the quest and lightening versions. The quest is what I played most, though be warned it is short, I completed this (albeit have been playing for quite a few hours), but have now nearly finished this mode and nearly got 100%. This to me is a shame as I liked the different modes in the quest (such as balance of gems, wall-blast etc), as to me there was a lot more strategy involved. Certain games are 'unlocked' after you reach a certain level on the main game (for example if you reach level 5 on the main game you 'unlock' poker. This is good as this version is slightly different to the 'quest' version in that there is skulls to avoid by having to make better poker hands. So again more strategy involved. I have purchased the game (got it on a special deal), but whilst I don't think I will play the normal or zen game a lot value for money for the other variants are more than met. This version has therefore sucked me into the vortex, but I don't think others in this genre can match to this series (IMHO) November 20, 2012
Bejeweled 3 bejeweled is an interesting game, much more very addicting and alot of fun too! I would like to download bejeweled permanently on my pc is that possible free of charge? March 28, 2013
I LIKE its fast and i think fun,and makes the time just fly by February 13, 2013
Big improvement for Bejeweled series Quest mode adds lots of interesting match-3 variations. I'm addicted to the Diamond Mine mode that unlocks. Although it's rather simplistic, it's a different challenge. I haven't been much of a fan of this game series in the past, mostly preferring games where you break or change color of background tiles, but this one is a winner in my book. February 14, 2013
What can you say about a classic? Fun! Bejeweled basically invented the match 3 genre and they do a great job continuing to make really fun games. The visuals are nice but not the best out there, the challenge is medium, and obviously there's no storyline. But when it comes to fun, Bewjeweled always delivers! January 17, 2013
61-70 of 91 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.