Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 93 93
Have I missed the point? I was so looking forward to enjoying this game... after all I've enjoyed the previous ones. I found this very bland and boring. This may be fine for newcomers or younger players - as long as the visual effects do not affect the eyes.. I had to look away. I can't remark on the sound effects because I don't use sound. Good quality of graphics as always but definitely not for me. November 6, 2012
nothing new its a ordinal bejeweled, nothing new in the game. This game is oki, if you have some time, you need to kill - I thinning, if your are waiting on your Christmas gift :-) November 6, 2012
Bejeweled 3 Not sure what to say ! It's OK but sound isn't real good. It's different setting than the Last One's . Can't say anything more Penny Shoffner November 6, 2012
NOT AT ALL CHALLENGING This is not a very challenging game at all. I was new to this type of game. In a relatively short time, I played 14 different games (quest, diamond, ice storm, poker, et al) and exceeded the goals on the first try, thus earning achievements I didn't feel I worked for. The levels were all very easy. I can see where some people could get addicted to it, especially since it doesn't really occupy your mind, but not for me except on a sporadic basis. November 6, 2012
3 stars above...*jam jam* i dont like it because of strange and order_ must be overlooked. sorry for 3 stars. July 28, 2014
Down the wormhole Bejeweled has certainly lived up to its cult/hit status but this current version hurt my eyes with those tunnelling effects from level to level. I had to look away after the first one and the second gave me a headache. This was a waste of a precious game credit. December 18, 2012
NOTHING NEW HERE If you've played it before and loved it, I guess you'll like this. Good graphics, but no really new play, just a new twist on a very old idea. I already own #2, so I see no reason to spend money on more of the same. Kids may like it, though. Match 3 fans might find it interesting. November 6, 2012
Bejeweled needs cremation I thought at this time in this century Bejeweled would have a new life. It did not happen with this version. Still has the feeling of the original game and it is soooo boring. The male voice is the same, truly...the game is the basic same boring game as it was when it came out long time ago. The extra variations in this game are just as dull. Very disappointed. It is time to bury this game and move on to more exciting games than this one. November 9, 2012
just another match 3 I like some match 3 games but this one is boring.It's the same thing over and over again November 6, 2012
woop-tee-doo ..:P Nothing New... & it only took them HOW long to Re-process the SOS? If you are new to Bejeweled, or Match 3 it is a Dandy Match 3 Game Fantastic Graphics..music a bit much after a few minutes Multiple Game Modes & Oh, by the way.. "JUST" what I need.. (To see an instant Replay of the move I just made) I'm going to have to Pass on this one, but Like I said, if you are new to Bejeweled or M3, give it a go November 6, 2012
81-90 of 93 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.