Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 93 93
great game staying very attentive this game the first time I tried it I loved it. January 15, 2013
Best Match 3 ever As a long time customer and fan of match 3 games I have to say that this game is one of the best ever. The variety of game play is fantastic and keep one playing. The only critizism I have is the Lightening mode is too challenging with time bonuses to small and infrequent. Other than that it is a great match 3 game, well thought out, engaging and fun. Heinz January 9, 2013
Beautifully Brilliant, Lots of New Stuff! I am a big fan of PopCap and all the versions of Bewejeled, and so of course, I had to try this one, too. I was not disappointed at all. The things I loved: 1) Beautiful graphics. 2) Fun sounds. 3) Great effects for big matches and big cascades. 4) Continuation of a wonderful badge system. 5) TONS of Match 3 variations, including a very, very fun Poker game involving Match 3. (Ice Mode, Quest Mode, etc.) 6) Relaxed mode is available, but there are also many, many timed modes for additional challenge. 7) Match 3 mechanics are absolutely perfect. 8) Can match flawlessly during cascades. Things I didn't like: 1) Pretty much the only thing I didn't like was that I got interrupted by the end of my 1 hour demo. I'm definitely off to buy this one. November 17, 2012
bejeweled 3 am verry verry have fun! i like verry much!i take sure November 11, 2012
player I love the fast action and graphics this game has . it is one of my most favorites! May 24, 2014
Bejeweled 3 This game is bigger so it will play better than Bejeweled 2 Deluxe January 15, 2014
best ever jewel game Bejeweled is my all-time favorite game. I love the varied ways of playing; you never get bored. I love the fast-paced action and the beautiful animation. It is not too complicated, but a great challenge. You don't have to ask friends to help you to move to new levels & you win coins every time you play. I love climbing up the leader board and getting ahead of my friends. I'm very competitive and love a games that allows you to beat someone you know! November 10, 2013
classic game that I keep on my desktop for a quick break This game is well organized and continues to be challenging. The game keeps track of your scores in all categories which include: CLASSIC - the original untimed game that ends when there are no more matches to be made. ZEN - a relaxing version where there is no end(always a match to be made and not timed) LIGHTNING - a timed version that allows you to get bonus time by matching charged gems. Time is the opponent here. QUEST - has a group of 5 grand quests that are completed when the 8 subquests in each grand quest are finished successfully(40 quests in all) Once you master these 4 categories a sub category becomes available for each as follows: CLASSIC opens up POKER (my favorite matching similar to poker hands) LIGHTNING opens up ICE STORM (hold back the rising ice storms by matching vertically) QUEST opens up DIAMOND MINE(my 2nd favorite where speed is critical while you unearth treasure) and ZEN opens up BUTTERFLIES (butterflies rise to the top closer to the spider unless you match the bf's other similar colored gems. The spider always wins but it is a fun game# I have played this more than 67 hours #yes it keeps track of time) and it is a favorite on my desktop. I even lost the data on this game and had to renstall. All of my records and sub game accesses were lost. It was a no brainer to start over. I still enjoyed catching up to where I was before. November 8, 2012
verry excelent i recomend it to others . ITS VERRY MIND RELAXING THAT I RECOMENT THIS GAME TO OTHER PLKAYERS February 17, 2013
great relaxation/meditation tool The best thing about this updated version of Bejeweled, IMO, are the features that allow you to use this as a relaxation guide and a meditation tool. Monks first created Match 3 type games--not computerized, obviously--to aid in attaining Alpha and Theta states, to help focus the mind. Now, we can use them for that purpose too, with Bejeweled 3. I have used binaural pulses as an aid to meditation and pain management for some time. I`ve also used the games on Big Fish to distract me from pain. But this is the first time I`ve been able to combine several features, while playing, to achieve relaxation and enjoy myself too. Thanks for this. November 14, 2012
31-40 of 93 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.