Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 92 92
LOVE IT!!! I've been playing Bejeweled since the first version. So what could they have changed? Why buy it again? Because it's awesome! Besides your classic ways to play, it also includes fun mini games that make you use different strategies from the usual ones when playing and the Zen section has really helped me to relax (try all the audio options)! February 8, 2013
Addicted Again! Can't stop playing...again! A great game classic with even better variations. Love the poker Bejeweled. Played demo and purchased as soon as demo ran out. November 14, 2012
classic game that I keep on my desktop for a quick break This game is well organized and continues to be challenging. The game keeps track of your scores in all categories which include: CLASSIC - the original untimed game that ends when there are no more matches to be made. ZEN - a relaxing version where there is no end(always a match to be made and not timed) LIGHTNING - a timed version that allows you to get bonus time by matching charged gems. Time is the opponent here. QUEST - has a group of 5 grand quests that are completed when the 8 subquests in each grand quest are finished successfully(40 quests in all) Once you master these 4 categories a sub category becomes available for each as follows: CLASSIC opens up POKER (my favorite matching similar to poker hands) LIGHTNING opens up ICE STORM (hold back the rising ice storms by matching vertically) QUEST opens up DIAMOND MINE(my 2nd favorite where speed is critical while you unearth treasure) and ZEN opens up BUTTERFLIES (butterflies rise to the top closer to the spider unless you match the bf's other similar colored gems. The spider always wins but it is a fun game# I have played this more than 67 hours #yes it keeps track of time) and it is a favorite on my desktop. I even lost the data on this game and had to renstall. All of my records and sub game accesses were lost. It was a no brainer to start over. I still enjoyed catching up to where I was before. November 8, 2012
Arm Killer, LOL! I do enjoy this addicting game...it has fun sounds and presents a challenge. Does make my arm hurt tho because it's hard to quit...If you're middle aged, watch the time you spend. :) March 25, 2013
Bejeweled 3 is Excellent! I Love the Game! :D I Also Love Luxor HD December 7, 2013
bird town it is really good fun and cool October 20, 2013
games i like this game, and love playin it too. December 21, 2012
Excellent Match 3 Game! This is the best Match 3 game I have played. It is very addictive! I especially like the Butterflies, Poker, and Diamond Mine games. It is also fun trying to earn all the different badges. September 10, 2013
Play For Hours This is of course the 3rd Bejeweled game by Pop Cap, {I bet I guessed that by the name BEJEWELED 3 ;)! } & it is the best so far. The game is addictive and playing with the few newer games included such as Heads or Tales & Poker, it gives it a little more excitement! It is basicly the same concept as all the others Bejeweled games, & anyone who has played before, you know Bejeweled is one of the best match 3 games ever. If you have never played Bejeweled before, take the advise of everyone's comments and just know, YOU CAN'T GO WRONG PLAYING ANY BEJEWELED GAMES! Enjoy & have a good day! April 28, 2013
Awesome Game! Love the newest game! Exciting, fast-paced - - the only problem is that I have a hard time pulling myself away! July 4, 2013
41-50 of 92 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.