Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.4 5 94 94
Awesome Game! Love the newest game! Exciting, fast-paced - - the only problem is that I have a hard time pulling myself away! July 4, 2013
So much fun i'm hocked on it I want to be able to download it seperately thanks for making the game and my mother is hocked on it too April 20, 2014
very Exciting game I believe this game will help my memory i am 75 seventy five years old, and i need all of the help that i can get [smile]. May 19, 2013
I like it! It's better than the other versions, more variety and challenging than the previous ones. I would recommend it and I would buy it again! May 17, 2014
i have beaten this game but i want to play it for free,. its very good game to play, I would tell my friends about it May 13, 2014
passionate game I really love that game, it is like a drug. April 3, 2014
A Taste of Fun and Challenge Very addictive! Hard to stop playing. You can lose track of time very easily. January 17, 2014
it is helpful keep me bizzi and make me forget I like playing it becouse it has some educational materials. May 20, 2014
Convert! I've never been a fan of M3 games, as I've found them to be all the same (in my brief try of a few), and get boring after 15 minutes of play. However, I LOVE this one! I don't know if it's my hangover state, and that my brain has turned to mush, but I have been playing this for literally hours! I don't know what made me download it, but I am glad I did. The graphics are lovely, and the sound effects are fun (I tuned the music off). And I love that there is not any stupid story line, it's just a simple M3 game, no un-necessaries! First off, I played "Classic" to get used to it, but got bored quite quickly with that, but then I tried some of the other challenges, like the butterflies and the poker, which I loved! I am now playing the jewel one, where you have to get the diamonds and gold in the mine. I LOVE this one, and have had to wrench myself away from it! LOL. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a convert to M3 games, and I reckon that most others will be rubbish compared to this one, but I DO love this one! January 1, 2015
all games great love big fish games we play them all the time slots casino love them all recommend to my facebook friendsallthe time welove to play game night on facebook November 5, 2014
51-60 of 94 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.