Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 86 86
very Exciting game I believe this game will help my memory i am 75 seventy five years old, and i need all of the help that i can get [smile]. May 19, 2013
So much fun i'm hocked on it I want to be able to download it seperately thanks for making the game and my mother is hocked on it too April 20, 2014
passionate game I really love that game, it is like a drug. April 3, 2014
A Taste of Fun and Challenge Very addictive! Hard to stop playing. You can lose track of time very easily. January 17, 2014
Zen While the normal game play is pretty much the same, the quests offer some pretty good challenges.Same with the extra games that pop up once you have gotten enough points, like the ice storm etc. Zen mode is as always relaxing for the music and graphics alone. And I always still feel like being in farscape every time I travel through that wormhole to the next level. Crisp graphics and very cool music. November 6, 2012
Surprisingly Good Game I have to say that I was surprised, even a little stunned by how much I liked this game. I thought the first Bejeweled game was boring and lacked challenge. Thankfully, this game has both excitement and challenge. It has multiple ways to play which makes it seem like you're buying four Match-3 games in one. The graphics are awesome and the game fills my 17-inch computer screen without those two black spaces one either side of the screen. I think anyone that gets this game will not be dissapointed November 7, 2012
Bejeweled is back I haven't played this games in years. When I saw the latest version, I thought what can you really do to this game? Oh my God! I'm so addicted to this game it's not even funny! Love the voice over guy. Like the music. Just really like everything about this game. November 21, 2012
Beautiful graphics, challenging puzzles I loved Bejeweled and Bejeweled 2, so I was glad to see number 3 was out. I tried the demo and thought it was really good. The graphics are definitely a step up. The backgrounds are beautiful - very exotic and detailed. I don't usually play the timed versions, preferring Zen mode so there's no feeling of franticness. So, it was nice to see that even in Zen, there were badges awarded for numbers of jewels matched in one turn, etc. That made it more interesting, as did the fact that, unlike in Bejeweled 2, it didn't take forever to fill up the status bar and move to the next level. There are also more types of power jewels to aim for and use. I did try some of the time challenge modes and found them quite daunting, so if you're the competitive type, you'll love this game. November 13, 2012
Fun matching game If you like matching games this game is for you. It have different mode of level of challenge. Every challenge have sub level of challenge. It can be hard in some instance but mostly it's rather straight forward. It have some surprising new features a little different from Bejeweled 2. Even after you beat the game you will still like to play this game over again. December 13, 2012
Better than Bejeweled 2 I thought this one is better than Bejeweled 2. It has more variety of game play. Bejeweled games are fun and a simple way to past the time, sort of old school. November 6, 2012
51-60 of 86 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.