Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 85 85
I LIKE its fast and i think fun,and makes the time just fly by February 13, 2013
bejewled puzzle games I just love bejewled games they are the funest game i have played. it also makes you consentrate, and think. February 23, 2013
What can you say about a classic? Fun! Bejeweled basically invented the match 3 genre and they do a great job continuing to make really fun games. The visuals are nice but not the best out there, the challenge is medium, and obviously there's no storyline. But when it comes to fun, Bewjeweled always delivers! January 17, 2013
Bejeweled 3 bejeweled is an interesting game, much more very addicting and alot of fun too! I would like to download bejeweled permanently on my pc is that possible free of charge? March 28, 2013
Big improvement for Bejeweled series Quest mode adds lots of interesting match-3 variations. I'm addicted to the Diamond Mine mode that unlocks. Although it's rather simplistic, it's a different challenge. I haven't been much of a fan of this game series in the past, mostly preferring games where you break or change color of background tiles, but this one is a winner in my book. February 14, 2013
Super Super game ...... I really love it November 6, 2012
Match Three A fantastic brain teaser game , which is completed on impulse and observation. February 4, 2014
fun It's an ongoing, fun challange January 17, 2014
bigmarvin cant acess game and my card was charged twice. help or i m stopping payment November 12, 2013
Challenging It will definitely take time to finish this game. It can become confusing in certain places with me not knowing which way to go or what to do next. But the hint button was a great help. And about that hint button, I actually didn't want to ask it for help because it had an attitude. I thought, "Really, a hint button with an attitude?"LOL But all in all I enjoyed the game. I recommend leaving the game when you grow weary. Try doing something else and come back to the game at a later time. I like the way the ending gives you the choice. Hope you find this helpful? November 6, 2012
61-70 of 85 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.