Bookmark

Bejeweled 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the worlds #1 puzzle game. Find your perfect match with 8 breathtaking game modes that meet all your moods ease into Classic Bejeweled for cascades of fun, journey through 40 challenging Quest puzzles, charge into the electrifying Lightning for non-stop action, and tailor your experience in Zen for a revolutionary new way to relax.

  • Prove your skills and earn up to 65 badges
  • 8 game modes to match every mood
  • HD graphics make Bejeweled sparkle more
  • New ultra-smooth action
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 3 4.3 5 90 90
Super Super game ...... I really love it November 6, 2012
Match Three A fantastic brain teaser game , which is completed on impulse and observation. February 4, 2014
fun It's an ongoing, fun challange January 17, 2014
bigmarvin cant acess game and my card was charged twice. help or i m stopping payment November 12, 2013
Challenging It will definitely take time to finish this game. It can become confusing in certain places with me not knowing which way to go or what to do next. But the hint button was a great help. And about that hint button, I actually didn't want to ask it for help because it had an attitude. I thought, "Really, a hint button with an attitude?"LOL But all in all I enjoyed the game. I recommend leaving the game when you grow weary. Try doing something else and come back to the game at a later time. I like the way the ending gives you the choice. Hope you find this helpful? November 6, 2012
Not Much to Say ... Basic M3 ... Little Challenge If you love challenging M3 games, you might want to pass this one up. However, if you are new to M3 this is a good game to start with. There are 4 game options, basic (not timed), lightening (one minute play time to get the highest score compared to others), Zen (not really sure of the point to this option), and mini-games (a different goal for each game). Of all the options, I liked the lightening the most. You have only one minute to play. During that minute, based upon your matches, you can extended the game. This option can be addicting. I found myself going back to this option after playing the other three. The point of all the options seems to be to get high scores. That's the game -- match 3 or more things and score. Not much of a challenge and certainly no story. I recommend this game for beginners, maybe. Others will be quite bored with the game. November 6, 2012
great Will suggest to my film and family January 17, 2013
Exasperating The design is beautiful. My cat even loves the games. Quest is difficult, but I was able to complete it 100 percent. Zen is mellow, addicting. Butterflies is fun. Poker can be annoying. Classic is perfectly named. Lightening, Ice Storm, and Diamond Mine are destructive to any joy I expected from an alleged 5-star game. There is just not enough time to accomplish anything or reach a high enough level. If I get 100K points, I did good. Clocks continue counting down during the cascades regardless of how long they last. It wastes too many precious seconds. The frustration destroys the fun. February 11, 2013
Have I missed the point? I was so looking forward to enjoying this game... after all I've enjoyed the previous ones. I found this very bland and boring. This may be fine for newcomers or younger players - as long as the visual effects do not affect the eyes.. I had to look away. I can't remark on the sound effects because I don't use sound. Good quality of graphics as always but definitely not for me. November 6, 2012
nothing new its a ordinal bejeweled, nothing new in the game. This game is oki, if you have some time, you need to kill - I thinning, if your are waiting on your Christmas gift :-) November 6, 2012
71-80 of 90 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 3

Escape to the biggest, brightest Bejeweled ever! Discover all-new ways to play the world's #1 puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.