Bookmark

Ashes of Immortality

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Mankind lives in terror as creatures of the darkness plague the continent. This is Ruthven, a world where Hunters, Vampires and Werewolves fight to determine which species shall prevail. Join the Hunter, Simona Rinoldt, on a quest of discovery and revelation. What begins as a simple mission to free a small town from evil quickly turns into much more. Simona must travel a dangerous world, making unlikely allies and facing invincible foes in the exciting Role Playing Game, Ashes of Immortality.

  • Beautifuly composed soundtrack
  • Compelling yet humorous storyline
  • Many Side-Quests to complete
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 86 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ashes of Immortality

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ashes of Immortality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ashes of Immortality 4.4 5 24 24
Excellent story, extremely fun to play The story is fantastic - it really kept me wanting to play to find out more. The characters are very well-drawn, especially the heroine's biggest frenemy, Orlok. The battles start out very easy. They do get harder, but never very much so. The side quests are frequent and are well worth playing, for the rewards as well as the entertainment value. There were a few spelling errors and the like, but we were having so much fun playing, we did not care. We did get stuck once or twice; the forums here at BFG were extremely helpful in that regard. All in all, one of the most fun games I've ever played. Would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys this type of game! November 25, 2012
Fantastic An excellent game. I liked that the dungeons weren't confusing like some of the games are. I liked that you could go back to complete something you missed. The bosses, though difficult enough to make it challenging, were not next to impossible to beat. Of course, I always like the keyboard operated games because it gives your mouse fingers a rest and the simplicity of the graphics are the kind I prefer. The only thing I didn't like was not having some guide for what you needed to do next other than the quest. I would have liked more sidequests. My memory isn't that great and felt a bit lost a few times. I am impatiently waiting for the sequel. November 24, 2012
Great RPG A MUST for every fan of RPG. The story is arresting. Only the mouse navigation is sometimes annoying but the rest - love it! November 20, 2012
Perfect game..great fun.. good graphics, great story line, no hidden monsters jumping up at you,,enough money to get what you need to progress without grinding, ..loved it..no impossible puzzles to figure out.. Hope there is a sequel very soon,,Hope it is also on BFG .. this is the perfect RPG game..loved everything about it.. BFG..Please get us more rpgs like this.. November 5, 2012
lots of fun played it twice in a row Okay had to to it twice to get everything there are a couple of things that are annoying: misspellings, the magic card in Bathory Flats was downright frustrating had to find a screen cap from another sight to find it...ugh...otherwise I like the fights cuz they aren't as 2d as some rpg games. The dialogue while lengthy at times was pretty funny, & you can tell the gamemakers are setting us up for the sequel...Talk about hidden bosses..good lord are they hidden. All in all good fun, had me addicted for 2 days. November 13, 2012
enjoyable-wanting more I liked this game enough to buy the strategy guide.I never did find the 32 cards,which is O.K. as now I have a reason to play it again.I too hope Big Fish continues the series.I did wonder why I wasn't able to get the strategy guide from this site but it doesn't help in finding the cards anyway. November 8, 2012
Its a great game I like this one too, the story again slowly builds into you, and i was surprised how long this game went , it took me around 11 hrs and 25 min, but that's the quality i like in a game, the story just went on and one. The end left much desiring to know the finale outcome for the characters , as their were a lot of things that was left to one's imagination to comprehend. But i liked it. Hoping to see more such great RPG titles. August 28, 2013
AWESOME GAME this is a really fun game that has humans, vampires, other creatures, & on top of that a storyline that will keep you on the edge of your seat! July 14, 2013
Good game except for... This is a good game and fun to play except for one quest. Do not do the quest in Whedon where you enter the little girl's mind and fight 3 revenants. You will find yourself stuck in a black room unable to find the third monster. There are 23 entries on the forum about this quest. Some people have spent hours trying to find the third monster. I finally gave up and restarted the game and ignored that quest. This would have been a 5-star game if not for this quest. January 9, 2013
Level 99 Over all it is a good game, felt a bit short though. I liked how it memorizes what command I used in battle so I don't have to keep running through and choosing. There was a bit of humor in the story line, which is always nice. It was interesting how there was a whole structure to vampires and other creatures; for sure there will be part two or even three to this. But I keep thinking like it was missing something. And the character pictures were really really lacking. Considering you have to look at them all the time for battles, they could have been a bit better drawn. November 4, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ashes of Immortality

Mankind lives in terror as creatures of the darkness plague the continent. Travel this dangerous world, making unlikely allies and facing invincible foes in this exciting Role Playing Game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.