Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You travel to the remote island town of Black Water, investigating the mysterious disappearance of two archaeologists when you encounter a mythical monster straight from the ancient myths of Poseidon! What cursed secrets have these archaeologists unearthed beneath the town? Now it’s up to you to save the world from falling into a curse of eternal darkness! Play Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water to uncover the truth lurking deep below the island’s darkening waters.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay featuring breathtaking vistas!
  • Full Soundtrack
  • Concept Art gallery
  • Downloadable wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 967 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water Collector's Edition 4.5 5 95 95
Best CE ever! Nice graphics, music, gameplay, and plot. Mini-games were sometimes too hard and a little too many of them. But all in all, a great game. The Bonus chapter just... WOW! November 4, 2012
LOVED IT!!! This game was engaging and fun to play. Graphics were great, puzzles not too hard but nice for players who like to be able to complete the game and find all hidden objects without hints or using the SG. November 4, 2012
Great game! Great visuals, storyline, great everything!!! November 10, 2012
Long play good challenge Excellent value for money, wide variety of puzzles. Good story line and beautiful graphics. Highly recommend it!! November 9, 2012
Perfect HOG, love it so much! This game has everything, what a good game needs. Great graphics, great sound, interesting story. Not too much things to do, not too much things to gather. Most of the games I play without music, because I don't like it. This one has great music! November 8, 2012
Wonderful game! Beautiful graphics make a complex world to wander in, and combined with an engrossing storyline it makes this a game well worth the time. Where do all of these gifted artists come from! November 10, 2012
best i've played in a long time buy this game! seriously, this is the best game I've seen in quite a while. many times it seemed as if I was playing a MCF game (one of the good ones). There is just so much to do, to see, the puzzles are familiar(sometimes), but still challenging. I especially loved the map, and that it allowed you to jump around wherever you wanted to go. I bought the CE, which I often regret, but not in this case. It had a lot of extra gameplay, and the HO scenes in the CE had an extra element to them. highly highly recommend this great game!! June 26, 2013
GRRREAT Game! This is definitely a "don't miss this one" game, it has 39 different scenes and most of your inventory is collected shortly before you have to use it. A real +++ for memory deficient players like me. Nice long game-play. The bonus was a bit short but the HOS's had a twist that was enjoyable. The puzzles are challenging but doable without having to skip, I did have trouble with one, but perseverance won out. And for over-acheivers there are coupon bonuses for high acheivment players. May 31, 2013
loved the bonus chapters Over all this was a very good game. I left it mid stream for months. I just picked it back up today and remembered how interesting it was. Played bonus chapter it was great. January 17, 2013
Well worth it! This game was so fantastic I turned around and played it again, as soon as I was finished. I love the fact that there are extra achievements to be earned throughout the game. Not too many HOS. If you enjoy strategy games, this is definitely one to add to your collection. Great graphics, story line, musical score and fun mini-games. December 9, 2012
41-50 of 95 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water Collector's Edition

Uncover Poseidon’s ancient secrets hidden under the town of Black Water!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.