Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 834 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits 4.4 5 56 56
Great I absolutely loved this game, and I do a lot of these. I really liked the fact that if you picked up a screwdriver and then used it, it stayed in your inventory for other screws you came across. I hate it when you use an item, get to another point of the game and need this item again, but you dropped it the last time you used it. It's not as if you don't have enough room to carry it - I've carried a wheelbarrow full of bricks up a ladder before now lol. The map is a great help and although I didn't use it much the Hint button is helpful. You can choose your level of difficulty and also, which is great, you can customise the difficulty - I can't remember seeing this before. The HOS are challnging but not frustrating. Do try this game. It is worth every penny. November 5, 2012
Great game I really enjoyed this game. The graphics are great. The story is interesting. There is a lot to do and lots of challenges. The mini-games are interesting. and the HOGs were large enough to see. Always a plus! Lots of back and forth but the interactive map makes that easy. Lots of fun! November 10, 2012
The CE is worth it for this one I rarely buy CE's, but based on the reviews for this game I went ahead and bought it, and it was really great. The game itself was long, and the bonus chapter was quite long. The morphing objects and other additional items to collect were fun and challenging. June 25, 2013
Pleasantly surprised! I wasn't really expecting this game to be as interesting as it is. I really liked the map that you can use to get from scene to scene. You are given a choice to either play the ho scene or to switch to another game. The puzzles were challenging enough for me. The story-line was very good, the graphics, drawings and voice-overs were well done. A very enjoyable time spent! March 26, 2013
Awesome Game ! One of the best HO games I`ve played. Graphics were great, storyline was easy to follow. Can`t wait for the sequel !!! March 7, 2013
More than hidden objects game! Very well done game! I played start to finish! Loved the twists and turns. Accomplishments all along the way, very well done and fun while challenging. March 3, 2013
Great Game A decent length for this great adventure. Worked through it without checking the map. Enjoyed it thoroughly. Awesome buy. Highly recommend for the above average adventurer. November 12, 2012
One of the best 5 stars All pluses for this one. Help when you need it, map, skip.Purchased CE well worth it. November 8, 2012
Lots of options This is a great game. Looks good, plays well and I love the fact that I could customize my game play modes and also have choices about whether I want to play the HOS all the way through or switch to a nice mahjong mode. Highly recommend November 2, 2012
This is a great hidden object game ! Really loved this game. It has beautifull coloured and designed scenes. The storyline is very good, nice music, very very original !!! I tried it, bought it and loved it. November 6, 2012
21-30 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.