Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 834 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits 4.4 5 58 58
This is a great hidden object game ! Really loved this game. It has beautifull coloured and designed scenes. The storyline is very good, nice music, very very original !!! I tried it, bought it and loved it. November 6, 2012
Fantastic Game I don't write a lot of reviews, but this game just deserves to be recognized. Good story with excellent graphics. Puzzels were fun and held to the time period of the story setting. November 5, 2012
A fun game with variations It was y filed with big variations even if the story wasn't so clear and next step not so logic every time, but it was fun and the graphics is absoluteley marvellous. I always turn the sounds off so I can't say anythin about music or sound. But I really enjoyed that the minigames had a lot of variations! Loved it! November 15, 2012
Immersive adventure with just enough challenge! I just finished Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits and felt exhilarated by successfully completing the mission without having to skip any of the minipuzzles even though I found them intricate enough to make me think carefully about my strategy while solving each one. The environments were immersive and cut scenes exciting. The voice overs were good and I felt genuine sympathy for the poor possessed cabin boy and eager to free him from the Mayan demon. I definitely recommend this game! September 16, 2014
Excellent HO with option for Mahjong I cannot add much since there are many reviews before mine. The graphics are marvelous. I was able to complete the whole game without using a walkthru or other guide. August 26, 2014
SHIVER ME TIMBERS MATEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I played trial and was very impressed with my 60 minutes. I plan to purchase this one. I really enjoyed every thing about the game. Graphics, Story line, and challenge. The mini games weren't too hard to solve and the hidden objects weren't too hard to find either. I also liked having to do other actions to find hidden objects. Buy it you'll like it. January 21, 2014
Still a great game!! Differences to the CE.... After playing the CE of this one, I was curious about the differences? This one hooked me right from the beginning! Story is wellknown, but I always love ghostship-stories? Scenery is quite dark, but everything is clearly visible. Very good graphics! Differences to the CE are: No beyond objects, no achievments and no bonuslevel of course! There are still 32 hummingbirds to find in the HOS, 5 mayan artifacts and 34 pieces of a mayan calendar. There is a map with which you can travel! A good balance of nice, not too difficult puzzles and cluttered HOS, partly interactive. HOS can be changed into mahjong. 3 difficulties (casual, normal, hard) and in addition you have the choice to customize the difficulty. You can change the difficulty during the game. This one is still fun to play, but I recommend the CE!!!! November 2, 2012
Really liked this game I started out in gaming doing only HOS and match-3's but have come to like puzzle games a bit more now. I think that's why I liked this game so much. Of course, the Mayan theme was cool (although I would have liked to learn more about the Mayan Otherworld more!) The graphics were good, not too dim, but enough shadows to be properly atmospheric. I can't comment on the sound effects, music, or voices because I usually play with the sound off. The puzzles, though, were really interesting. They varied widely from having to draw constellations to rearranging pieces of art in order to get to a relic that was needed. Some were simple, but most of them were a fun level of challenge to me. (Maybe ber-gamers wouldn't think anything of them.) I was impressed by the length, too. I usually play a game for an hour or two on and off during the day and this one took me almost three days that way. (I hate it when you can finish a game in one 2 hour setting.) I felt I got my money's worth with this one. Really an excellent game. November 5, 2012
Bonus Content Analysis, CE vs. SE BASED ON COMPLETED CE GAME With 100+ offering their views on this game in the Collector?s Edition (including me), I thought I?d give you an idea on the differences between these two forms. Accept as written that this game has all the hallmarks of a first rate CE game. Graphics, gameplay, story are all exceptional. First of all, the main game ends conclusively, although they do add a one-liner that indicates where the bonus chapter will be headed. This is not at all a detriment to the ending. In fact, many games, including the ending of this one?s bonus chapter, imply a sequel without it spoiling the game. The main game took me 4.5 hrs to complete, with some goofing around. The bonus chapter took 1 hour, which I consider to be too short. It was quite good, but didn?t reach the same standards as the main game. All new HOP & puzzles in all-new locations didn?t save it from being a bit strained and a little less than exciting in terms of story. On its own I?d give it a 3/5. There are the usual gallery, wallpapers, concept art, screensaver, and music, none of which grabbed me. I?d really like to see more games where the wallpapers are something more than just a snap shot of the game, but included characters and animals, and left the edges free for us to put our desktop shortcuts. There are also 20 mahjong boards to play. I find myself returning to this set instead of actual mahjong games I own. The boards are realistic and pleasant. So, for me at least, the bonus items are actually meaningful. As well, achievements and collections abound. In the CE, there are 44 beyond objects to be found, 34 humming birds to find and catch, and 32 pieces of the Mayan calendar to collect. The SE includes the collection of the calendar pieces because they are needed to complete the game. FAMOUS LAST WORDS Personally, I am glad I bought the CE. I enjoyed both the extra collectives and the mahjong games. While the bonus chapter was not as good as the main game, there was no real let-down, so I figure I got my money?s worth. But ifcollectibles and achievements do not mean much to you, I?d say you?d be just as happy with the SE. October 26, 2013
Nothing Extra, But Good I enjoyed this game but was not overly impressed. Big plus is there is an interactive map and it was needed Journal, but not needed Hint System works well, but rarely needed Mini games, not good at them, so skipped a few SG not needed Don't regret buying the SE, just a okay game November 13, 2012
31-40 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.