Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

Full version game
(713.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1718 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits 4.4 5 59 59
Wow, really good game! One of the best hidden object games I've ever played! It has a gripping story line, amazing graphics, good challenges, options to the challenges (you can choose which challenge you prefer). February 18, 2013
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits January 26, 2014
Absolutely An Awesome Adventure! You know the WOW factor that I have mentioned on occasion, that one thing that seperates a game from the others? Mayan Prophecies certainly has it and having bought the CE Version, I can say that it was truely an awsome game that was not onl?y entertaining but also brought all kinds of different challenges that was well worth the value of a CE price tag. For those who opted out, this game is definitely well worth a rethink on buying the CE version. However the SE is just as good and you wont lose much without the extra bonus game. Our story is an adventure that begins onboard an ancient Spanish Galleon that has been lost in a time and is carrying a mysterious and sinister cargo that hold the secrets to the Mayan Prophecy. We assume the role of a Coast Guard on a misssion that has suddenly gone bad; a fugitive poacher has excaped from our custody and has dissapeared along with our partner. To make things worse, our boat is sinking and we have no choice but to board a mysterious ship that has come out of the fog. We soon find ourselves surrounded by Mayan artifacts that hold a dark secret regarding the prophecy. We begin our mission searching for our partner but soon discover that there are others on board. This game has so much to offer in way of game features. To start off with, It delivers brilliant graphics along with fantastic visual and sound effects. Game options include three difficulty modes that you can also cutomize as well as change during gameplay which is a feature that I wish everyone would adopt. I love customized settings. It is a challenging HOPA with interactive HO scenes and unique mini-games. There is also an option to play Mahjong tiles instead of playing the HO scenes. There is an interactive map that will teleport you to locations along with a journal. There is alot going on in this game which include collecting pieces of an artifact that when assembled will recount the tale behind the Mayan Mystery. There is also the Mayan Calender which requires you to find all the missing pieces in order to free trapped souls. There are 44 morphing objects onboard as well as 32 hummingbirds that are hidden inside the HO scenes. It has been a while since I have come across a game that offered so much; kudos to the developers for this truely awesome game which certainly has made my list of top 10 games for 2012. November 2, 2012
Loved This Game This game was great! The Map was great also, showing what tasks were pending and jumping to those scenes. Speaking of scenes, I counted 30, so it took about 8 hrs to finish. The Hint & Skip buttons charged in seconds, but using the Map, I used the Hint very little. There were just enough HOS to keep the game interesting. Being a beginner, I recommend this game to newbies. November 17, 2012
Innovative and Captivating Rarely do I find a HOG that I don't want to take a break. This game I played until my eyes went blurry and I could no longer stay awake. The story line was about a haunted ship, but without the usual doom and gloom. The mini-puzzles were innovative and challanging. Mayan Prophecies:Ship of Spirits was definately well worth buying. November 4, 2012
Had to get this one!!!! This game has the best graphics, sound, storyline that I've gotten yet. The HO can be changed. I highly recommend this game. November 2, 2012
Thoroughly Enjoyed - even though I was mad at the end! This game was beautiful! I loved the entire idea of it! LOVED the map that allows you to go directly to the area that needs to be worked in next. Loved the awards you earn and the hummingbirds within the HOS. The only reason I was mad at the end was because I was 2 hummingbirds short and 4 items of mystery short in getting the Ace Award for having achieved all awards available. November 4, 2012
Best game I've played this year This title has it all. Excellent graphics, unusual story, effective voice acting, interactive map, superb hint system and an innovative alternative to the hidden object scenes. November 3, 2012
GREAT SPOOKY FUN!!! Review on completion of full game. Storyline - Free lost souls on a deserted ship. IHOS - Repeated, clear in some scenes, gray in others, small objects were no problem for me because the game filled my pc screen. In each IHOS, you'll see a glowing artifact and out pops a hummingbird. Found out it's just a little extra and has no real signifigance to the story when you click on it. You have the option to switch to Mahjong if you'd rather not play the IHOS. Misclick Penalty - None Hint - Recharges quickly, gives clues and acts as a guide. Map - Does transport to locations marked with an exclamation point. I used the hint button for guidance. Journal - Lists Mayan history and why the captain and crew met their demise. Also lists items and info found. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Challenging and unusual. More IHOS then puzzles. Animation/VOS - Excellent Must collect pieces to complete the Mayan calendar and a glowing artifact which tells the history of the ship. Inventory - Items used quickly in other locations. Lots of back tracking involved. Suppose if you stick to the map, it might be easier. I chose to use the hint button. Judging from the ending, I feel a sequel is in the works. Give it a try and enjoy. December 18, 2012
A big big game Loved everything about this game. All the mini games were a little different and kept me interested right the way through. November 9, 2012
11-20 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.