Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelicas grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty 3.7 5 38 38
same ol This was a decent game, not too scary. It desperately needed a map and there was a lot of back and forth but the puzzles were different and fun and the HO scenes weren't bad. The story is your typical defeat the witch saga, it hinted at a sequel, I'd give that a try if it ever came out. June 12, 2013
Lame I have a pet peeve with HOGs that insist on hiding random things over ten scenes and you have to click through each of them to go back and forth. I spent at least half of the game not playing, not searching, but clicking from scene to scene just to get one thing and then going back. By the end of the game I was using the hint button just to remember which room I had to go to. Also, the ending sort of fizzles. Just, "Hey, the Witch is dead (OR IS SHE?!?!?) and then back to the title screen you go. The art is ok, but the audio! In several rooms the music stops so that all you can hear is what I can only describe as a panting, elderly chimp. Hideous. September 20, 2012
Thank Goodness it's over What a very tedious game. So much back and forth I lost interest in the story. The story was pretty decent but to make this game good it needed a map. A transport map. Could not wait for this to be over. Good HOS and puzzles but who cares. October 7, 2012
AWFUL Let me say this while I am still mad from playing it. Hints awful, you still have no idea what to do. I spent 15 min. trying to figure out how to melt chain with acid. Hint button never went up to the book that needs to drop first. Most puzzles frustrating. You spend all your time running back and forth, back and forth, no map to get you there quicker. And if you do not do the ending in the correct order you will not get inventory you need to finish all the puzzles. This game gave me a headache! September 30, 2012
Quite boring, unfortunately This is the second time I have been rather upset with a BFG. This game is incredibly boring and has no real uniqueness. At the risk of a very mild spoiler, the magical powers gained through each ?level? is interesting, but it is not enough to save this game. Play Cinderstone Orphanage if you want to see this concept played right. The game is what I like to call a ?runner? ? as in you?re running all over the game to find where the next item is hidden. These games are ok if you have a map that highlights the next active area (Snow Queen is a great example of that, plus you can jump if you?re far away). On the good side, however, the game is very pretty. Oh yes, and the music is either really decent background mood music in some scenes (not overly sfx-ed either) or almost nonexistent. Pet peeve(s): The objects in the HOS reset. No voice acting. Scary? It certainly tries to be. Good for kids? It is simple enough that it should be, but the game is nearly bordering on boring so I?ll say no. Guide required? Yes. This game has so much superfluous running around that the generous hint system is not necessarily good enough. Buy? No. I?d even say don?t get it as a punch card game. March 3, 2013
Horrible lag... I'm not impressed by the lag or lack of assistance via hints when one got stuck. I will NOT be buying this game or recommending it to anyone. Lagged horribly going between scenes, and if you pressed the "hint" button, 9 times out of 10, it would just repeat "there is nothing to do here" even if there was. October 11, 2012
Desperately Seeking MAPS! Read all the other one and two star reviews and you'll essentially have my agreement. TOO many go-fer one item somewhere 12 screens away, then return. How did the developers not understand the need for a map - at least - and more likely a teleporter. I got karpal tunnel just getting through to the end. Story line was adequate as were the graphics. The HO's were typical with one or two items well disguised and the puzzles were not extraordinarily challenging (which I liked.) November 16, 2014
Awful Game this is one of the worst games I have ever played, it started out good then become so bad I couldn't even force my self to finish it, I would not recommend this game August 25, 2014
31-38 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witchs sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.