Bookmark

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Full version game
(643.40 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Everyone deserves a second chance. You’ve been in an accident and are fighting your way out of a coma. Inside your mind, you must explore your deepest memories in order to right the past and set yourself free. First you’ll go back to visit your mother, with whom you were estranged before she died. Now’s your chance to uncover the mystery of your rift and show her what she meant to you. Explore nostalgic locations and meet other people from your past in this moving, dramatic hidden-object puzzle adventure game. There’s also a guiding spirit whose true identity is yours to uncover. What happened all those years ago when your family was changed forever? The thing that really keeps you trapped might surprise you.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game to fully reset your character’s tragic past
  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Beautiful concept art and wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 695 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition 3.5 5 60 60
Nice Easy Game play I have to say this game was a nice easy relaxing play. The story was great and was different then the usual which I really enjoyed. Five stars on coming up with something unique!! The graphics were good and voice overs very nice. I didn't care for the music it was kinda of sappy for the story line. I really did enjoy playing and my only regret was it didn't last longer. I hope this developer does more of the same as I would definitely purchase them!! November 5, 2012
FUN GAME Enjoyed the game very much, hour went by too fast November 4, 2012
Good game Very fun to play. Good hidden object pages. November 4, 2012
good hidden object game This is a very nice game.I played the free hour and bought it right away. .Nice pictures and very good storyline. And what I like most,much hidden objects,some well covered.I enjoyed, hope you too. November 5, 2012
just like it I give this 5 stars for the fun factor and the storyline. if the developer want to make another game from this series, I hope the quality and of course the gameplay more better than this. this one have a rare storyline which it good for me. thank you developer and good job! October 4, 2013
A LIFE'S LESSON TO BE LEARNED Magnificent storyline!!! You are in a coma and have a second change to right the wrongs and rid yourself of the guilt of the past. LIve Actors (Animation ?)/VOS - A+ IHOS - Clear and colorful with the norm of small and large objects. Misclick Penalty - None Journal/Memories - Records all information, photos, newspaper articles, etc. you collect in your travels. Hint - Recharges fairly quickly. Acts as a transporter to other locations. Shows inventory items needed for a particular area. Inventory - Items collected used quickly in other locations. Puzzles - Varied levels of difficulty. A few were unusual to me because I hadn't encountered these in other games. Bonus Play - To me, nothing extra, more of a conclusion to the story. Wish devs wouldn't do that. Bonus play should be extra, not the story's end. Aside from that last line (LOL), a very beautiful game. November 20, 2012
RELAXING A vision appears while you are in a coma, telling you to make amends for past wrong doings. There are 4 ?stories.? Not my usual cup of tea, but there?s a life lesson to be learned here. Interesting puzzles and mini-games, crisp and clear interactive HOS that aren?t too crowded; lovely graphics. Straightforward gameplay - probably won't need the strategy guide. Entertaining diversion from the usual car crashes, kidnapped person and ghost stories. Music is a little too relaxing for me but would be good if stressed out. Hint system on casual recharges very fast. Very relaxing game. November 4, 2012
Mysteries of the Mind; Coma I don't usually buy a game until others have reviewed it but this one grabbed my attention from the get go. It is not spooky or scary like most games but rather an interesting story of a young girl and her estranged mother who is deceased and trying to make amends. (at least that is as far as I got before the ttrial ran out) Found I used the SG some and with the sale on today and the extra bonus punch it was a buy for me. Try it you might like it! November 4, 2012
What a sad story When I started this game, I felt such sadness especially at this time of the year with Thanksgiving and Christmas coming up. The estranged situation and death of a family member is always sad, but feeling the guilt and remorse that Emily felt in this story brought it all forward. Emily is in a car crash and now must right the wrongs of the past starting with her mother. The hos scenes are a little junky, but nothing that was overly difficult to find. Not having a map made for a lot of running around in and out of the house. There were several places were you could use several things at once but still up down and all around. The games were fairly easy and not too difficult to use. The strategy guide was fairly detailed and easy to use. I liked the stranger who was encouraging and the ghostly figure of Emily's mother pushed the story forward. I played the casual mode and there were your normal sparkles for hos, but also a reminder sparkle to where you still had things to do. Overall I enjoyed the game, and as it progressed you went from the sadness to wanting to help Emily find forgiveness in herself and to reconnect with the ghost of her mother. November 4, 2012
On the Cusp of an Excellent Game I'm going to give a short review here... It's a puzzle/hidden object/adventure game with a creative storyline. Yes, there is a bit of walking around and collecting things - LOTS of things which I enjoy. Graphics are well done, hidden object items are easy to see and a few need to be combined, light on the mini games throughout the demo, but quite a few puzzles to figure out. Voice of the main character is grating to me, but the rest of the music, audio and voices are well done. Based on what I saw, the game will be on the longer side. Definately worth a play! November 4, 2012
11-20 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Fight your way out of a coma by exploring your deepest memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.