Bookmark

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Full version game
(643.40 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Everyone deserves a second chance. You’ve been in an accident and are fighting your way out of a coma. Inside your mind, you must explore your deepest memories in order to right the past and set yourself free. First you’ll go back to visit your mother, with whom you were estranged before she died. Now’s your chance to uncover the mystery of your rift and show her what she meant to you. Explore nostalgic locations and meet other people from your past in this moving, dramatic hidden-object puzzle adventure game. There’s also a guiding spirit whose true identity is yours to uncover. What happened all those years ago when your family was changed forever? The thing that really keeps you trapped might surprise you.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game to fully reset your character’s tragic past
  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Beautiful concept art and wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 695 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition 3.5 5 60 60
Terrible production values No matter how interesting the storyline may have been, I just could not get around the poor production values and clunky unoptimised interface. Some collectors editions available now are stunning to look at and allow smooth and efficient interactions from the player, this truly is third rate and is completely undeserving of it's $13.99 price tag. November 9, 2012
Boring.... What a pity, cause the storyline of this game sounded so interesting! But the gameplay was so boring, I couldn't even finish the 1st hour... Graphics are blurred, HOS are cluttered, minigames non-challeging... And I missed achievments and collectables, aswell as a map. But you have the oppertunity to "travel" with the hint-button: When pressed, it shows you the place where to go next, clicking on it takes you there. I don't recommend this game as a CE. November 4, 2012
very boring im obviously having a really boring day.... the game is short, one more story after you save mums soul then the extra which is also short i played on advance and still found it really easy to be honest save your money November 4, 2012
Very common Coma A CE really??? I lost interest long before the demo time was up. I'm of the same opinion that this was shelved and had a miraculous recovery. Sorry, no pun intended. November 4, 2012
Very bad game ! Poor graphics, very sentimental story (sorry but I don't like that at all). Not a buy for me ! November 5, 2012
Melancholy I went ahead and took the plunge on this game when BF was offering it for 9.99 instead of the normal 2 credits without doing the trial - and I really wish I wouldn't have skipped the trial version. Many other reviewers have talked about the story line so I won't repeat, but it's very sad and pretty much the opposite of fun. I love a good creepy game - but if they were going for creepy they missed and hit near preachy. The HOS and puzzles were OK, but in combination with the story line, I would not recommend this game. November 11, 2012
So Many Better Games Out There! I was bitterly disappointed by this game; not really anything to write home about. (based on half an hour of the demo) Good Parts: Hint and skip recharge very fast Strategy Guide. Great graphics. Very modern and lots of detail. I liked the HOS. Included interactive objects and were a good challenge. OK Parts: Puzzles: some I liked, some I didn't. Most were a little too hard for my liking. Bad Parts: Weird intro followed by pretty boring storyline. Nothing to keep me going, I had to use the hint a lot. A bit of going back and forth. Overall a pretty crummy game. Not one to recommend. November 7, 2012
Not a good game The game production is pretty good with good VO and artwork. There are three stories in the main game and one more in the bonus chapter. The first story is sappy but OK, but the others seem like they were just added to make the game longer. Game play is also OK with a good hint system. The HOS are cluttered, but there isn't a penalty for random clicking. A technical problem in the HOS was annoying - the cursor wasn't always what it should be - and, for me, the HINT button was at times unresponsive. After playing the demo, I thought this would be a good game, but it gets boring very soon after that. I certainly don't recommend paying the CE price. November 14, 2012
Yawn I only played this game for like ten minutes before deciding I couldn't take another minute of it..booooring! Storyline is waaay too sappy for me. You are in a coma and dying, and this smoky figure in a hooded robe tells you have work to do, you have to right the wrongs of the past, whatever they are, I didn't stick around ti find that out. As far as gameplay goes, I did manage to play one HO scene, and it was your typical mess of clutter with some interactive items. I found the game cursor clunky and slow, so I was forced to use my system cursor. The graphics were par at best, and mostly on the dark side. That's as far as I can go..y'all might like it, I didn't. November 4, 2012
Don't Waste Your Time I am still playing this game but could not wait to rate it. Also, the only reason I'm still playing is because I paid for this thing. Not sure why it has gotten all the stars it has, it's awful. It's also very buggy. In the first half the Hint button didn't work then all of a sudden did. The mini games made no sense. Sometime when the gears would function and you performed the function, the gears continued to show. I think this is the worst game I've played since I've been playing HOs. November 30, 2012
51-60 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Fight your way out of a coma by exploring your deepest memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.