Bookmark

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Everyone deserves a second chance. You’ve been in an accident and are fighting your way out of a coma. Inside your mind, you must explore your deepest memories in order to right the past and set yourself free. First you’ll go back to visit your mother, with whom you were estranged before she died. Now’s your chance to uncover the mystery of your rift and show her what she meant to you. Explore nostalgic locations and meet other people from your past in this moving, dramatic hidden-object puzzle adventure game. There’s also a guiding spirit whose true identity is yours to uncover. What happened all those years ago when your family was changed forever? The thing that really keeps you trapped might surprise you.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game to fully reset your character’s tragic past
  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Beautiful concept art and wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 690 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition 3.6 5 62 62
Good story, So-So Game Play The game mechanics are fairly standard. A lot of HOS, unfortunately, but there are also puzzles to do. In casual mode, I did not need the strategy guide. Very good hints let you teleport to areas with tasks. Terrible accidents, tragic story, combined with gentle, soothing music. Not a good combination. Good vocals and graphics. While everyone has done things they regret, Emily's is a biggie. Emily's mother has always blamed her for her father's death, even though Emily was a small child at the time. In a coma after a terrible traffic accident, Emily is given the chance to fix her past mistakes, and also change the relationship with her mother from resentful to loving. Her mother's spirit tells Emily she wants to heal their relationship. The spirit who gives her this chance to fix things follows Emily's progress and tells her she's on the right path. This game had so much potential, and I wanted to love it, but it didn't grab me. Too much back and forth. Too many HOS. It became tedious. November 4, 2012
it was ok but just ok I just did not find this game had enough wow to make me want to buy it. Maybe as a deal somewhere down the road. This game was just ok and there have been a lot of wow games in the last 3 weeks. November 4, 2012
Forgotten it already This was a short, forgetable HOPA game. What was there was well drawn and pretty. It was bright and colorful with a very nice peice of music that looped throughout. But there just wasn't the kind of substance we are used to especially from a CE game. No achievements, no collectibles, No morphing items. No changes in music to go with the changes in locations. Very few cut scenes. The storyline was too familiar ,, a car accident.. a coma and you have to right the wrongs and free the trapped souls of your mother, your grandfather and yourself. So only three chapters and the game ended far too soon. While I liked the HO scenes and a few of the puzzles this was not a game that I will remember by probably tomorrow. It just lacked any wow factor. I think if you used a free game credit to buy the SE version it would be a worthwhile game. November 9, 2012
Not bad, not good. Been out of town babysitting grandkids, so just now got to demo. Nice graphice and game play. However...too much unnecessary running back and forth. Made no sense as to why you went from the kitchen to the playground, etc. HOGs are junk piles, but easy to find items. Games same old, same old. Not sure about the ghosts floating in and out...didn't follow that either. This one just didn't grab me and make me want to buy it now, no matter how cheap it was. I may get the SE when it comes out, but not sure about that either. I recommend this for those who like to buy new tennis shoes with each game but not for those who like to have a game that makes sense. As always, try it for your self and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may like this one. Thanks for the reviews. November 8, 2012
At least the HOS are good. I can't say interested in this game for very long a time, only keep going back so I can complete it and delete it. It really needs a map feature that tells you where the action is and tele-port you there. The HOS are good, and the graphics are good but I don't know what I am supposed to do or where I am supposed to do it....help is the only way to progress and that is no way to get through a game. Wish I had only bought the SE version and not wasted my dough on CE. April 30, 2014
very depressing I found this game to be pretty sad and depressing. The graphics and sound was very good, I just didn't like the story and yes there are a lot of HOS but I like that in a game. I also thought this game was strange some how, I can't put my finger on it but I think it was juvenile or something. I just didn't like it, didn't even finish the demo because it was just to odd. November 5, 2012
Children s Level of Fun Animation is awesome , Story line is Good , though areas are limited. Some mini picture puzzles kept going around and around difficult to drop in proper spot. Story need's some danger and foes to fight. It was to dull and good for kid's but I'm sorry I bought it because won't play again. Hope to see more games from creator ,with, more Drama. November 5, 2012
Mysteries of the Mindcom collectors Edition was very disappointed with this game no bouns November 4, 2012
Mysteries of the Mind : Coma CE This is not a brand new game. I have played it before,some time ago. It was just OK then and it is just OK now. December 3, 2012
Not Sure I wanted this game to be a great game. Maybe I am having an off day. I got bored and could hardly wait for the demo to be over. It got good reviews from many others so not sure if I would recommend this game. November 25, 2012
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma Collector's Edition

Fight your way out of a coma by exploring your deepest memories.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.