Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water

Full version game
(691.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You travel to the remote island town of Black Water, investigating the mysterious disappearance of two archaeologists when you encounter a mythical monster straight from the ancient myths of Poseidon! What cursed secrets have these archaeologists unearthed beneath the town? Now it's up to you to save the world from falling into a curse of eternal darkness! Play Mystery of the Ancients: The Curse of Black Water to uncover the truth lurking deep below the island's darkening waters.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 733 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water 4.7 5 71 71
A really great game This is a great game to play,it has lovely graphics and is logical to play.It has a map if you need it that will take you to a location if you need it. December 1, 2012
Mystery Of The Ancients: Curse of the Black Water CE It's one of the best I have played in a long while. Loved the interactive or transporter map. Wish more games had it. It was easily a 6 hour game. December 4, 2012
alot of fun! I really enjoy underwater games. This was in the water and out of the water, but I enjoyed it as well. The puzzles were challenging but workable. I thought the length was long enough for me. I wish the developers did not make the scenes so darkly lit. December 3, 2012
Fantastic for a Rainy Weekend Loved this game. Wet & horrible weather and it gave me so much pleasure. Couldn't stop. Great games/puzzles and HO not over done. Would recommend. December 2, 2012
Best of the Best! Great game! It has all the great ingredients for a 5 star game. It is visually good with varying sound effects that do not overpower the gameplay. The games are varied and interesting. They are varied on skill level from beginner to intermediate. Nothing to challenging. The length of the game is good. Not too short. Just enough time to feel like you have really played your moneys worth. Very well thought out game and interesting to play. August 15, 2013
it is a nice game it is really a nice game that you shouldn't miss. There are many fun mini games and the storyline is quite clear. Map is useful so you don't have to walk forward/backward a lot. However I did get lost at some point and the hint is not useful. The final chapter ends too fast which is a weak. May 26, 2013
great fun and you meet posidan! a good game over all. great graphics and I don't usually pay much attention to graphics. map and hint work really well. fun creppy tentacles keep getting in your way. you save the world of course and your friends. I don't use sound so can't rate that. some puzzles were a bit too hard for me so skipped a lot but over all I enjoyed and recommend this game. May 21, 2013
One of the better HO games I really enjoyed this game as it lasted quite a while containing lots of interesting puzzles and interactive HO scenes without there being too many of them to make the game itself too tedious. There is also an interactive map telling you where there are still things to do and take you straight there which I found very useful. May 6, 2013
Great game: long playing time Thought this game was very challenging. Graphics, sounds were awesome; puzzles were difficult but not impossible. Loved the map because it allows you to go to necessary sites without traveling around and around the game...My memory fails me sometimes, and I can be trapped for hours if not for a good map. I enjoyed playing, and it did give one a long playing time; will buy another game by Mariaglorum soon, April 14, 2013
Good Story I enjoyed playing this one as it is relatively easy to follow.There is a map to show you where you are and in what area there is something that needs to be done.This is really helpful.The graphics and HO scenes are good and the background sounds are fine. April 13, 2013
11-20 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Curse of the Black Water

Uncover Poseidon's ancient secrets hidden under the town of Black Water!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.