Bookmark

Journey: The Heart of Gaia

Full version game
(464.76 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

One evening a stranger appears at Liz's doorway, whisking her away to a colorful world that lies deep within the center of the Earth. Not only is it controlled by a powerful tyrant, but the very heart of Underworld is dying! Can Liz save this world and find the way back to her own? Journey through a fantastic landscape filled with quirky characters. Rescue the captured citizens, and they will help you put an end to the tyranny of Scartaris Umbra! Dive deep into the world of Journey: The Heart of Gaia, a thrilling puzzle adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 316 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Journey: The Heart of Gaia

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Journey: The Heart of Gaia

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Journey: The Heart of Gaia 4.4 5 73 73
Fun game, but better for kids You do have to use your head in this game. It has a fairy tale type of setting (graphics, etc.). The hint button charges pretty quickly. As you progress, you even get some helpers to do some tasks you can't do by yourself. No HOS, easy to move around. I, personally, don't like fairy tale games, but for those who do, I believe this would be fun. November 7, 2012
A really fun game I just got this game on the daily deal and loved it. There are no HO'S in this game, just lots of puzzles and picking up objects. This is an older game but still has a lot to offer. The graphics are very colorful and cartoonish. The music was nice to listen to and added to the atmosphere. You and some companions travel a fairytale world to right wrongs as you go. Your sidekicks are varied with different skills to help you. This is a long game, every time I thought a section would end the game there was more to do. The hint button is an indicator only but you get a jump map showing areas where you can do something. I always play casual and the ship button took awhile to fill. That's my only complaint. A fun game worth your time. November 16, 2013
Worth the 6 bucks Would play again.... Definitely worth a try January 3, 2013
An OK game Just finished the demo, cartoon graphics are nice, challenges easy to follow, interaction and navigation easy, mini puzzles tricky enough to make things pleasant for beginners or intermediate...unfortunately not areal challenge for "expert skills" level. Good all rounded fun, should suit many players. November 7, 2012
OK Good game.. story is of the same same. We've been there, done it a thousand times and we conquered it all! Graphics are happy and fun and thank god not so dark and too mysterious. The atmosphere is great. The puzzles are great. No HOS... and the puzzles are challenging. After a while it is getting like we've been here so many times and you get into the automatic mode. The side kicks are awesome. It is an ok game. November 7, 2012
Not an HOS game! This is listed under Hidden Object Games but there are no HOS! What a disappointment! The look of the game is lovely, reminding me of illustrated fairy tales. The story line is OK but the protaganist is a bit irritating. I was glad when the trial (which felt very short) ended. I can't recommend this game. November 7, 2012
Okay..... I'm not crazy about the graphics, very cartoon-like. Just really not for me, won't be buying this one. November 8, 2012
Hidden object game not good I thought this game wasnt all it was cracked up to be. The fun factor just wasnt there, although the visual/sound quality was ok I didnt find the game challenging at all. Would not recommend to anyone :( November 15, 2012
KIDS' GAME WITH ADULT LEVEL CHALLANGES The cartoonish graphics make it tough for an adult (me) to find the objects necessary. The character you portray spends most of her time saying 'I can't'. Not something I'd want kids to see. Story is facinating, but, wasted in this game. Don't buy it. 'I can't' handle the negativity of the character. ;P November 7, 2012
I'm Afraid I Cannot Share The Enthusiasm I have to say I completely disagree with all the reviewers, this is a really dodgy game. Good Parts: Honors. The 3 companions, each with their own ability. Atlas included- this is your map. I found this to be very useful. OK Parts: Graphics were cheap and cartoony, but everything was clear. Bad Parts: No HOS, all puzzles. I hated, hated, HATED the puzzles. All were awful. For most of the time it was really hard figuring out what to do, Bad storyline, cutscenes are cartoon, hard to get in to. I found out the hard way; those who are looking for a HOS, turn the other way! November 9, 2012
61-70 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Journey: The Heart of Gaia

After being kidnapped, Liz must free the Underworld from the tyranny of Scartaris Umbra.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.