Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

Full version game
(610.02 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and youve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. Youre going to need it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 672 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces 4.3 5 56 56
5* Game. As expected from Elephant this is another excellent game. Beautiful graphics. IHO (interactive hidden objects) were good, puzzles needed some thought and I did skip some, not because I couldn't do them but playing late at night because I couldn't stop playing, I was tired. also a different story line. I have the others in the Mystery Trackers and this lived up to them. Can't wait for the next one. Great value as special offer, I would have bought it at full price. Hint were very good if you didn't know what to do next and the map let you jump from one scene to another. All round I loved it. Well done Elephant and BF for giving us this game. The dog going into small places was new to me. A pleasure to play. Thank you. November 27, 2012
I AM a TOTAL FAN of MYSTERY TRACKERS A game of exceptional quality. Hours of enjoyment and they left the door open for a sequel. Good work! November 26, 2012
deja vu The mystrey tracker games are so alike that I always have to check my games manager to see if I've played it before. That being said, they are still good games, and I do injoy playing them. There are several levels to play. There is a detective level that looks wicked. I think I will finish the casual level before I tackle that one. If you like the mystrey tracker games, you will like this one too. November 9, 2012
Don't Miss This One! I love the Mystery Trackers but they always seem too short. That said, I'm glad I purchased it (but also glad it was on a free game purchase). Maybe I've having soooo much fun I hate for it to end, but I was disappointed at the length. I seem to end up with either games which I wish would end or just change course, or games which don't feel "finished". The dog helper is great, the frog tips sometimes too much helpful information...would like an option to ask for more vague clues, but way better than "there is nothing else to do here now". Great graphics, just overall great time. Don't miss this one! Happy gaming! :) November 10, 2012
Not my favorite, but fun. Mystery Tracker games are usually fun and high-quality, so I was glad to see a new one in SE version. While this didn't turn out to be my new favorite MT game, I did enjoy it quite a bit, and it wasn't solvable (by me, at least) in an hour. You play a detective, of course, and are searching for the sinister Four Aces group, which is creating havoc in all sorts of scientific ways (a lot more science in here than cards, which was nice.) As usual, the backgrounds and cut scenes were very well done. I didn't have much trouble with the HO scenes, but for some reason it wasn't often clear to me what to do next. Luckily this game has two really great features for confused people like me: the first is a really good hint system that, if you're playing in casual mode, refreshes pretty quickly and gives you ideas about what to do and where. The second feature really helped with that last part: the where of things. I don't know about the rest of you, but I tend to forget where certain areas or rooms are in a game and can have real trouble finding them. The map feature in this game takes care of that. If I found myself thinking, "Now where was that belfry?" I could simply open the map, move my mouse around to find the names of the locations, click, and I was there. Great. I hate spending more time looking for a place than I do on the puzzle that's there. The storyline is ok, not the most unique I've found, but quite serviceable. All in all, a very worthwhile game. November 16, 2012
Entertaining I enjoyed this game. The style and quality were very good. Some of the mini games were challenging. I wish though that it would have provided a score card or tracking mechanism of my accomplishments and what I missed (did I miss finding all of the animals for example). i also with that when you miss something that the games would give another chance to go back and complete the activities missed. mini game skipped can be completed in the bonus section. I didn't collect enough chips to buy the fancy dog house, so I must have missed some but I don't know. Certainly fun and a lot of variety. I played the game in advanced mode. November 18, 2012
Another good Mystery Trackers This game is good fun and my review is based on advanced mode. Several things made me smile: The cryptic remarks of the agent. The narrative summary of evidence is much like a detective movie. The words used for the script is out of the ordinary with a humorous slant that I really love. For instance in reference to The Four Aces club the antagonist says "they have audacity in spades". There are many mini games with interesting new twists plus several new ones. Some are fairly easy while others are quite challenging. There is much to do, everything is interactive in this murderous adventure, where the agents life is under constant attack and people are literally getting stabbed in the back and murdered in other ways. Helpers given are not cute and cuddly nor would you want them to be when your life is on the line moment by moment, you do not want cute. Some aspects are a bit frightening but not horrifyingly so. The logic behind the adventure is realistic most of the time and the entire thought process behind this game makes for an enraptured experience, showing most definitely that the developers spent time to make this great thriller. Why four stars, a tiny bit too many HOS but they were good HOS. Yes of course I do recommend the SE. Money well spent. November 13, 2013
Another good Mystery Trackers This game is a lot like Raincliff. The graphics are beautiful and takes place in a snow storm and not the usual rain. There is plenty of imagination in the critters you see throughout the game. PROS: Long playing time Good mix of HO'S and puzzles HO'S not cluttered but still challenging to find. Beautiful graphics No cons for me in this game. And thanks for keeping ELF...he's the cutest !! December 12, 2012
mystery trackers the four aces while i did like this game very much. i wish that big fish would stop referring to this game as new. this is the 3rd time besides the collection edition, that this game has been referred to as new. i would recommend this game to all who love hidden object games with a storyline. November 9, 2012
Generally, a fun game to play Generally, as an intermediate player, I enjoyed this particular game. I play intermediate because I want challenge and enjoyment without stress and strain at the same time. The game was of average length and the HOGs were a variety of types that were moderate in difficulty with a range from easy to somewhat difficult. I especially enjoyed the HOGs where there were multiple numbers of the same objects, some easily identified and others not so much so, resulting in up to 20 or more objects in a single HOG. I also enjoyed the OWO/PWP (object within object/puzzle within puzzle) aspect which sometimes went 3 levels deep in iterations. Some were simple, some not so much so. Another likeable aspect of the game was the multiple action sequences where one action led to another needed action in order to solve that particular scene or location and in some cases, opened new actions not previously available at that location. As far as scene interaction, there was good back and forth between close scenes and somewhat far apart scenes. As far as the story line, it was somewhat of a letdown. While in most cases, a good story line only minimally benefits the game, a bad or weak story line can damage the fun of the game. In this particular case, the story line was mediocre but the ending quick and disappointing; sort of like a quick let down after a long buildup of anticipation. Not only that, but the game has one imagining during the course of the game the reason why various characters meet their demise during the game. Unfortunately, the ending fails to address that aspect of the game and one is left wondering 'what happened and why?'. In the end, I enjoyed the challenges of the game but was left somewhat unfulfilled in terms of the story itself. March 10, 2014
31-40 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.