Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and youve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. Youre going to need it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces 4.2 5 51 51
EVEN THE HINT BUTTON HAS CHARACTER I have to say that I thoroughly enjoyed this game: *interactive map (don't forget to use the arrows when the time comes) *clear indication as to where to go next to perform a task *hint button not only EXTREMELY helpful as to WHAT TO DO, it has character -- hm...what to do next; oh yeah, how about.... *you get 2 helpful critters -- just don't forget to use them like I did on occasion; hint would say .... and I'd think -- duh, of course Some people don't like this type of hand-holding but I LOVE it as it provides a very relaxing but thought-provoking game wherein if you get stuck, the answer is at your fingertips. Besides, I do believe that this game has 3 difficulty modes to choose from. January 15, 2013
a great game for many i really liked this game. the hints walk you through it if you need it. they tell where to go and there is a map for you to locate the place. the clues for some of the things are "right there" where you need them. not hiding anywhere. didn't hear too much of the sound but the graphics are very clear!!!! January 14, 2013
challenging and worth the price I don't like buying games that I finish in a few hours. This one really took me more time than I expected - cool! There was much to do to progress in the game and the mini-games were tough. Design of the game is excellent. The video segments were well done and the level of detail of each setting showed the quality that the creators strived to achieve. It was exciting, too, and I was sorry when it was over.... January 10, 2013
Positively Magic! This game reminded me so much of Mystery Case Files, Dire Grove. The story line was really engaging, and the graphics were simply beautiful. The puzzles were challenging but not so difficult that I needed to refer to the strategy guide. Mini-puzzles within the hidden object scenes kept the game interesting. This game was the most fun I've had playing a HOG in a long, long time. I will certainly look for more Mystery Tracker games to play! January 2, 2013
Great Game! I really enjoyed this game. I only bought the SE, but played it on Advanced. I usually could care less about storyline, but I found myself really getting into this one. I loved the interaction with the animals. The graphics were very good, and the puzzles were actually challenging. There is a map, you can teleport to any room by clicking, although the layout of the game was not very convoluted, so would have been ok without it. It tell you where you currently are and where tasks need to be completed. The hints actually TELL you what to do, no arrows pointing to another room, etc. So if you're REALLY stuck, use it. Definitely worth it :) December 2, 2012
5* Game. As expected from Elephant this is another excellent game. Beautiful graphics. IHO (interactive hidden objects) were good, puzzles needed some thought and I did skip some, not because I couldn't do them but playing late at night because I couldn't stop playing, I was tired. also a different story line. I have the others in the Mystery Trackers and this lived up to them. Can't wait for the next one. Great value as special offer, I would have bought it at full price. Hint were very good if you didn't know what to do next and the map let you jump from one scene to another. All round I loved it. Well done Elephant and BF for giving us this game. The dog going into small places was new to me. A pleasure to play. Thank you. November 27, 2012
I AM a TOTAL FAN of MYSTERY TRACKERS A game of exceptional quality. Hours of enjoyment and they left the door open for a sequel. Good work! November 26, 2012
deja vu The mystrey tracker games are so alike that I always have to check my games manager to see if I've played it before. That being said, they are still good games, and I do injoy playing them. There are several levels to play. There is a detective level that looks wicked. I think I will finish the casual level before I tackle that one. If you like the mystrey tracker games, you will like this one too. November 9, 2012
Don't Miss This One! I love the Mystery Trackers but they always seem too short. That said, I'm glad I purchased it (but also glad it was on a free game purchase). Maybe I've having soooo much fun I hate for it to end, but I was disappointed at the length. I seem to end up with either games which I wish would end or just change course, or games which don't feel "finished". The dog helper is great, the frog tips sometimes too much helpful information...would like an option to ask for more vague clues, but way better than "there is nothing else to do here now". Great graphics, just overall great time. Don't miss this one! Happy gaming! :) November 10, 2012
Not my favorite, but fun. Mystery Tracker games are usually fun and high-quality, so I was glad to see a new one in SE version. While this didn't turn out to be my new favorite MT game, I did enjoy it quite a bit, and it wasn't solvable (by me, at least) in an hour. You play a detective, of course, and are searching for the sinister Four Aces group, which is creating havoc in all sorts of scientific ways (a lot more science in here than cards, which was nice.) As usual, the backgrounds and cut scenes were very well done. I didn't have much trouble with the HO scenes, but for some reason it wasn't often clear to me what to do next. Luckily this game has two really great features for confused people like me: the first is a really good hint system that, if you're playing in casual mode, refreshes pretty quickly and gives you ideas about what to do and where. The second feature really helped with that last part: the where of things. I don't know about the rest of you, but I tend to forget where certain areas or rooms are in a game and can have real trouble finding them. The map feature in this game takes care of that. If I found myself thinking, "Now where was that belfry?" I could simply open the map, move my mouse around to find the names of the locations, click, and I was there. Great. I hate spending more time looking for a place than I do on the puzzle that's there. The storyline is ok, not the most unique I've found, but quite serviceable. All in all, a very worthwhile game. November 16, 2012
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.