Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and youve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. Youre going to need it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces 4.3 5 56 56
Another wonderful Mystery Trackers game I started playing Mystery Trackers with the Void and loved it!! This is just the next in line of great story telling. So we are back at trying to find a missing person and figure out why a town is being attacked by mixed up animals. One of these animals is a cute seal that isn't what it looks like when you get close to it. Just like any of the other MT games we have or little dog that can get into tight spots and help us out. It also has different playing levels from casual and lots of help to Expert with no help at all. I usually play on Expert, but it is the same story on all levels. The first thing I saw when the game started was how great the graphics are. Some of the scenes even startled me a little. There are plenty of cut scenes to keep you engaged in the story and plenty of items to find and use. I don't have the luxury of playing straight through any game (kids) but I had a hard time quitting during the game. However, when I came back, it was easy to pick right up where I left off. The map helps tell you where active zones are in case you don't want to click the hint button. I find this will help if you need a little push in the right direction. Overall, I really enjoyed this game. If you like Mystery Trackers, you will love this one. Or if you are new to Mystery Trackers and just like Elephant games, you will be impressed. You don't have to play them in order to understand the story. I did, but found it wasn't really necessary. April 23, 2014
A Real Fun Game I really enjoyed this game as I did with all the Elephant games I've played. Elf the dog is a nice touch. The hog scenes were not too hard and the hint thing reloaded fast. The only this is I wish it would have lasted longer. :-) February 17, 2014
Great Game! Loved this game! Elephant does it, as usual. Great storyline. Story holds your interest. I love the way they lay out the cutscenes; very easy to review, when necessary. HOs are good, puzzles are fun; a few gave me a challenge, but I won! Good interactive map; it was needed. No journal. You can't go wrong with Elephant!! February 1, 2014
Great Game Just like the others. Puzzles were a bit challenging at times July 13, 2013
Loved it! Again a good "Mystery Trackers"! The graphics are great. The story is really interesting. The game is on the easy side but entertaining. There are 4 game modes. There is an interactive map, allowing you to jump to a location. The hint system is good, telling you what to do next. The game is not very long; without skipping, it took me about 3 hours. But it's well worth the money! March 5, 2013
EVEN THE HINT BUTTON HAS CHARACTER I have to say that I thoroughly enjoyed this game: *interactive map (don't forget to use the arrows when the time comes) *clear indication as to where to go next to perform a task *hint button not only EXTREMELY helpful as to WHAT TO DO, it has character -- hm...what to do next; oh yeah, how about.... *you get 2 helpful critters -- just don't forget to use them like I did on occasion; hint would say .... and I'd think -- duh, of course Some people don't like this type of hand-holding but I LOVE it as it provides a very relaxing but thought-provoking game wherein if you get stuck, the answer is at your fingertips. Besides, I do believe that this game has 3 difficulty modes to choose from. January 15, 2013
a great game for many i really liked this game. the hints walk you through it if you need it. they tell where to go and there is a map for you to locate the place. the clues for some of the things are "right there" where you need them. not hiding anywhere. didn't hear too much of the sound but the graphics are very clear!!!! January 14, 2013
challenging and worth the price I don't like buying games that I finish in a few hours. This one really took me more time than I expected - cool! There was much to do to progress in the game and the mini-games were tough. Design of the game is excellent. The video segments were well done and the level of detail of each setting showed the quality that the creators strived to achieve. It was exciting, too, and I was sorry when it was over.... January 10, 2013
Positively Magic! This game reminded me so much of Mystery Case Files, Dire Grove. The story line was really engaging, and the graphics were simply beautiful. The puzzles were challenging but not so difficult that I needed to refer to the strategy guide. Mini-puzzles within the hidden object scenes kept the game interesting. This game was the most fun I've had playing a HOG in a long, long time. I will certainly look for more Mystery Tracker games to play! January 2, 2013
Great Game! I really enjoyed this game. I only bought the SE, but played it on Advanced. I usually could care less about storyline, but I found myself really getting into this one. I loved the interaction with the animals. The graphics were very good, and the puzzles were actually challenging. There is a map, you can teleport to any room by clicking, although the layout of the game was not very convoluted, so would have been ok without it. It tell you where you currently are and where tasks need to be completed. The hints actually TELL you what to do, no arrows pointing to another room, etc. So if you're REALLY stuck, use it. Definitely worth it :) December 2, 2012
21-30 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.