Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and youve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. Youre going to need it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 644 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces 4.2 5 51 51
Entertaining I enjoyed this game. The style and quality were very good. Some of the mini games were challenging. I wish though that it would have provided a score card or tracking mechanism of my accomplishments and what I missed (did I miss finding all of the animals for example). i also with that when you miss something that the games would give another chance to go back and complete the activities missed. mini game skipped can be completed in the bonus section. I didn't collect enough chips to buy the fancy dog house, so I must have missed some but I don't know. Certainly fun and a lot of variety. I played the game in advanced mode. November 18, 2012
Another good Mystery Trackers This game is good fun and my review is based on advanced mode. Several things made me smile: The cryptic remarks of the agent. The narrative summary of evidence is much like a detective movie. The words used for the script is out of the ordinary with a humorous slant that I really love. For instance in reference to The Four Aces club the antagonist says "they have audacity in spades". There are many mini games with interesting new twists plus several new ones. Some are fairly easy while others are quite challenging. There is much to do, everything is interactive in this murderous adventure, where the agents life is under constant attack and people are literally getting stabbed in the back and murdered in other ways. Helpers given are not cute and cuddly nor would you want them to be when your life is on the line moment by moment, you do not want cute. Some aspects are a bit frightening but not horrifyingly so. The logic behind the adventure is realistic most of the time and the entire thought process behind this game makes for an enraptured experience, showing most definitely that the developers spent time to make this great thriller. Why four stars, a tiny bit too many HOS but they were good HOS. Yes of course I do recommend the SE. Money well spent. November 13, 2013
Another good Mystery Trackers This game is a lot like Raincliff. The graphics are beautiful and takes place in a snow storm and not the usual rain. There is plenty of imagination in the critters you see throughout the game. PROS: Long playing time Good mix of HO'S and puzzles HO'S not cluttered but still challenging to find. Beautiful graphics No cons for me in this game. And thanks for keeping ELF...he's the cutest !! December 12, 2012
mystery trackers the four aces while i did like this game very much. i wish that big fish would stop referring to this game as new. this is the 3rd time besides the collection edition, that this game has been referred to as new. i would recommend this game to all who love hidden object games with a storyline. November 9, 2012
Generally, a fun game to play Generally, as an intermediate player, I enjoyed this particular game. I play intermediate because I want challenge and enjoyment without stress and strain at the same time. The game was of average length and the HOGs were a variety of types that were moderate in difficulty with a range from easy to somewhat difficult. I especially enjoyed the HOGs where there were multiple numbers of the same objects, some easily identified and others not so much so, resulting in up to 20 or more objects in a single HOG. I also enjoyed the OWO/PWP (object within object/puzzle within puzzle) aspect which sometimes went 3 levels deep in iterations. Some were simple, some not so much so. Another likeable aspect of the game was the multiple action sequences where one action led to another needed action in order to solve that particular scene or location and in some cases, opened new actions not previously available at that location. As far as scene interaction, there was good back and forth between close scenes and somewhat far apart scenes. As far as the story line, it was somewhat of a letdown. While in most cases, a good story line only minimally benefits the game, a bad or weak story line can damage the fun of the game. In this particular case, the story line was mediocre but the ending quick and disappointing; sort of like a quick let down after a long buildup of anticipation. Not only that, but the game has one imagining during the course of the game the reason why various characters meet their demise during the game. Unfortunately, the ending fails to address that aspect of the game and one is left wondering 'what happened and why?'. In the end, I enjoyed the challenges of the game but was left somewhat unfulfilled in terms of the story itself. March 10, 2014
Good Game I liked the game but may be a little to easy for some. If you have a good memory it will be a very easy. I did not score it well on fun factor because I got tired of every room you go into was new items you needed to find. I started dreaded going into the new rooms. The end was really lacking. I am going to suggest this game to anyone. July 11, 2013
a modern "Beauty and the Beast" Unfortunately, I never liked that story as much as others did. This one is no different. However others will enjoy it when you consider the graphics and voiceover. April 23, 2013
Good game, but too easy in places I enjoy Mystery Trackers games, because they're mysterious and adventurous, but not too dark or grim. :) Like the other Mystery Trackers games I've played, this was very well executed, with excellent backgrounds and what I think are called 'cut scenes' - you know, the little animated scenes that move the plot along. The plot was good, and made sense within its own framework of reality. :) Hidden object scenes are nicely broken up with other puzzles and mini-games, so they do not become monotonous. :) And, as usual with a Mystery Trackers game, it took me several evenings to complete - so you get a fair bit of game for your money. :) However, there is one prominent nit that I feel I must pick: in places, achieving the objectives set was just too darned easy!! And it seemed to me that these instances got more frequent as the game progressed. I know that not all games have to be majorly challenging - but for me, this didn't give the level of challenge that I've come to expect from a Mystery Trackers game. :( That said, it was still, overall, a fun game. And some of it WAS challenging. I'd still recommend it. :) I just hope that the next one they make will more fully live up to the excellent standards that they have previously set. :) January 29, 2013
Great game I enjoy playing Mystery Trackers and the little helper (Elf the dog) is a cute plus to the game. Overall I liked the story and the challenge of the game, though the story it in many ways reminds a bit of the Raincliff story. I found that if you set your challenge level high enough, you will be challenged for a long time making the game time worth the prize of the game. At the end of the game, though, it seemed that the game developers was in a hurry to make an ending for the game and more or less just keeps you moving back and forth between three or four previous locations to get more items to solve the next puzzle(s), where as at the beginning of the game, you get your inventory filled up very fast and more locations open up. Because of the similarity to Raincliff, the navigation through the last stages and the fact that this is the third game of Mystery Trackers in a row that takes place in a snowstorm, I can only give this game 4 out of 5 stars. January 8, 2013
Interesting Puzzles Some of the puzzles were different than the ones we've seen again and again and again. HOS were quite easy. Not a difficult game but still quite fun. December 1, 2012
31-40 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Four Aces

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.