Bookmark

Disharmony Blocks

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match your way to Harmony in the exciting Match 3 game, Disharmony Blocks! Journey to the land of Fangorn, where emotions exist as real sentient beings. As an apprentice Harmony Sage you must travel the land and restore order and harmony in a world of disharmony. Gather your strength and unleash powerful emotional outbursts to help you in your quest to become a master Harmony Sage.

  • Colourful graphics
  • Toe-tapping music
  • 75 Levels of Match 3 Fun
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Disharmony Blocks

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Disharmony Blocks

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Disharmony Blocks 3 5 34 34
I wanted to like this game, but..... Three problems Like others said, no slide. You click on the pic and click to move it. Problem 2: No untimed mode. Third problem: You can't go back if you don't get three stars on a level. It's cute. But not cute enough to make up for above. August 31, 2012
Drag to match vital Love Match 3 games. This one lost me immediately because of the lack of drag to match. Having to click everytime you want to make a match is not relaxing. Puzzled why so many of the recent new Match 3 are so disappointing. Please consider more games like Vesuvia, the Seasons games and 4 Elements II. August 31, 2012
Yawned through it Game play is standard matching, but nothing special. By level 8, you are still only seeing one kind of face: a smiley. Lots of fireworks and explosions which slow you down a little bit because they get in the way of making more matches. A playing strategy: if you want to win all 3 gold stars for a level, don't complete the level objectives until all the gold tiles are broken. If you do, you'll lose a star. A mindless game, if that's what you like. Fine for younger kids. September 6, 2012
Great for Kids This game is geared more to a younger set (children) and the music was too loud and obnoxious. Not a game I would buy. August 31, 2012
Not for me Regardless of the bad reviews, I still downloaded it to try. The sound is awful, which could be turned off. No drag, which I could have probably accepted....but the sparkles and flashes in the game totally runined it. Too bad, I have been hoping a good M3 would show itself. September 2, 2012
Boring I love match 3 games but this was terrible. Boring and redundant. August 31, 2012
Visually Disconcerting As Match 3 games go, this one is okay. I liked the objectives presented with each level and that there were different things to keep track of. However, I really didn't like the constant little explosions when matches were made and how the game board seemed to jump around a little with most matches. Maybe my eyes are too tired tonight, but it's just too wiggly for me. December 19, 2012
Match 3, Seizure prone patients stay away from this one! WAY too many sparkles and visual explosions. Match 3 with a simple story line which may have improved with later levels but I was not going to be the one to find out. The opening screen movement of rows of emotion cubes moving up and down was enough to trigger nausea for me. I played only the first 3 levels of the game. I was hoping things would improve once away from the motion sickness of the opening screen but sadly I was wrong.The game was difficult to play with all the explosions and visual sparkles upon matching combinations. Sadly even turning the volume down to the lowest setting before silence was not enough and the visuals were way beyond over the top and I am still seeing flashing lights even as I type this several minutes later. Those sensitive to stobing lights or seizures be HIGHLY warned to stay away. August 31, 2012
Promising but... I just have one comment > No Drag... No Fun! I mean you spent months developing a game and you broke it with this small thing! I wonder if the game makers play this game themselves? August 31, 2012
DO. NOT. WASTE. YOUR. TIME. PERIOD. DO. NOT. WASTE. YOUR. TIME. PERIOD. January 23, 2013
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Disharmony Blocks

Gather your strength and unleash powerful emotional outbursts to help you in your quest to become a master Harmony Sage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.