Bookmark

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Angelica Weaver, a detective on Chicago's Special Task Force, must use her renowned deductive skills to stop a present day killer. The only way for her to get ahead of this killer is to first identify a murderer who escaped justice over a hundred years ago. Angelica has the ability to connect with the dead. Through supersensory visions she is able to jump back and forth between crimes scenes on the streets of historic London and present-day Chicago where the victims reveal to her their final moments. Work with Angelica as she puzzles her way through the past and uses her insights to stop the pattern in the future in this hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Dazzling Bonus Content
  • Three skill modes
  • Unique story-driven puzzles
  • Achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector?s Edition 4 5 95 95
Fun game! Great graphics! One of the best I have played. August 25, 2014
Loved it! This is a great game, I enjoyed most of the mini games, their was awesome. March 4, 2013
Very Impressed! Reading some of the reviews I would have thought this wasn't as challenging as it was. I liked it alot and the story line kept you guessing. That is a bonus all on its own. I tried the advanced mode so I think I will try the Expert mode now. October 7, 2012
Catch Me When You Can! That's just asking for it, right? Right from the start you are going to notice fantastic graphics, as if you are sitting in a theater watching a movie. This game is different, you collect evidence as you, A.K.A Angelica Weaver, search the surrounding areas and travel back to the past, as Angelica feels and sees what the killer is doing to the victims. You need to find dreamcatchers to fill up you available hints, and there are collectible badges as well. Most of the hidden object scenes are interactive list finds where you move things around in order to find something. I really liked the game of sudoku which you played by placing bricks with 2 different numbers on them into the slots on a brick wall. This edition comes with a built in strategy guide, wallpapers, screensavers, bonus game, unlimited HOS, characters, music and Before and After. Great concept, enjoy! March 3, 2014
GREAT GAME I am really surprised this doesn't have 5 stars, it is a great game and challenging but not too hard. I really hope they make more of them. October 6, 2012
Super fanally.... Love the game all the way true... graphic very good... very well done... no problem with the mini-game, usually not so good at it, but this one was easy for me... September 7, 2012
brilliant have to buy the type of game ive been waiting for September 6, 2012
loved the game woderful storyline the quality was great September 7, 2012
just luve fantastic - the game attach me from the first minute... after 2 minute, the game (crawled ?) under my skin, - buy me buy me.. I'm sure, I cant let go of this game, before I have played it finish... :-)) September 8, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME.... I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME, KEEPS ME INTERESTING AND FUN. BOUGHT IT RIGHT AFTER TRIAL. September 8, 2012
41-50 of 95 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

Be the detective: Catch the killer in the present and the past!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.