Bookmark

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Angelica Weaver, a detective on Chicago's Special Task Force, must use her renowned deductive skills to stop a present day killer. The only way for her to get ahead of this killer is to first identify a murderer who escaped justice over a hundred years ago. Angelica has the ability to connect with the dead. Through supersensory visions she is able to jump back and forth between crimes scenes on the streets of historic London and present-day Chicago where the victims reveal to her their final moments. Work with Angelica as she puzzles her way through the past and uses her insights to stop the pattern in the future in this hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Dazzling Bonus Content
  • Three skill modes
  • Unique story-driven puzzles
  • Achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector?s Edition 4 5 91 91
just couldn't handle woman in corner nodding her head. threw me off the game from the start....maybe another time September 8, 2012
Bad game The only thing I really liked about this game that others found annoying is Angelica over on the side nodding when I got something right. I have never had a woman tell me I was right so many times, never once, really. The game production is pretty good, but the gameplay is not. It's just a poorly designed game, story and all. September 7, 2012
not a winner i totally agree with novella2 and several others. the character nodding every minute really annoys me. played demo for less than 5 mins. if it hadn't been for that factor i would have given it a try. September 8, 2012
Where's the past? The graphics were poor. The storyline was supposed to include a "past" which I saw none of while I was playing. And the hidden object games were flat and boring. I would not recomend this game and I find it hard to believe it got a four star rating! September 12, 2012
BOOOOORRRRRING played 45 minutes of trial and kept hoping it would get better. Finally just stopped. I will not be buying this one. September 7, 2012
Disappointing I was put off with Angelica standing in the lower corner staring... I found it irritating and intimidating because she seemed judgmental. A lot of the time the game didn't run logically, it was hard to see the connection between the item and the tool, strange things worked that shouldn't have, so that hints were required . Several of the games didn't work well and it was difficult to move objects. In the end it was easier to skip the game rather than throw the computer through the nearest window. All up, it wasn't worth the money. March 3, 2013
Not my type of game...this time Too much searching. Poor graphics. Just poor everything...Big Fishy game members have to try the demo to see if it is a dislike/like for them. Nothing in this game captivated me to buy this game. November 20, 2012
Try it before you buy it! This might have been a really good game if it wasn't for the constant avatar of angela nodding at you, staring at you, etc., on the screen like you were a moron! I got so tired and irritated at this, I didn't even finish this. This should be an option to have this avatar there or not and I found it ridiculous to not be able to turn off this annoying feature. September 28, 2012
Hounded Angelica is annoying......will not go away. Takes too long to start. I play all new games and this has to be one of the worst. September 11, 2012
absolutely not this game was so slow. there was no way to skip a very long and boring intro. the option i played was casual where the hints were supposed to load faster and i can't imagine how long they must have taken in regular mode. the game did not move smoothly, the graphics were extremly dark. i cannot recommend this game. i was truly the worst game i have played in a very long time September 7, 2012
81-90 of 91 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Angelica Weaver: Catch Me When You Can Collector’s Edition

Be the detective: Catch the killer in the present and the past!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.