Bookmark

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A peaceful vacation turns into a travel nightmare in Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring! When you follow your friend, Mark, away from the tour group to visit a remote Romanian castle, Mark is suddenly dragged away and bitten by what appears to be a vampire! But things only get stranger as you explore the castle ... It turns out the blood-sucking vampire who kidnapped your friend only drinks fake blood. So what are you really up against? And why does Mark seem to know more about the castle than he’s letting on? Get to the bottom of an ancient mystery in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 433 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring 3.7 5 80 80
Think Outside The Box This game has a lot of reviews so I will keep this brief. There is an interactive map for going to the different areas and even shows a picture of the scene before you click to go. There is a journal and the hints are exactly what I like to see in a game, where to go and a little about what to do (I hate "nothing to do here hints.) The graphics were good and only fuzzy when it fit the atmosphere of the location. What sells me on this game, is the humor. I found myself laughing out loud which I don't normally do during a game. It is a vampire game that really isn't spooky because of the humor. Also, I liked that there was lots to find and some very creative objects with different ideas for what to do with them. Again, I would laugh when I just had to hit the hint button, and read what to do. This is why I titled this review thinking outside the box. Early on I stopped trying to figure out what an object would be for, or when I would ever use it. There is back and forth, but again if that's not your thing, the map is right there to help. I enjoyed this game, not my favorite but worth the sale price - relaxing and non-stressful. September 9, 2012
Couldn't give up til done!! Funny and a lot of fun to play! Challenging too! Good mix of everything. Really enjoyed the humor, wish more games had that kind of wit. December 20, 2012
Played demo what there was of it I was surprised that there was so little demo to play but it was somewhat fun. They could have done a better job with the voices as this is supposed to be a thriller. Not terrible though. September 8, 2012
Great Game It was not a beginners game for me. A lot of backtracking and then remembering where to go next. - 2 modes casual and expert -notebook to see achievements and progress -map .. you can jump from place to place -you collect lions throughout the game, which allows access to mini games -hint button -reset button to ship puizzles -you interact in H O and some are small to see -good graphjics - September 9, 2012
Interesting, but could be better You don't get much of the story line from the beginning, there are no voice-overs and the text scrolls a little too quickly. The puzzles are pretty easy too. All in all it is a game for a lazy afternoon and for people not too interested in the story line. September 7, 2012
jdee's review on Mystic Legacy, The Great Ring The graphics were good. The story line is good. I love hidden objects games. This was fun! September 3, 2012
Better games out there. I felt this game was a step backward in graphics. Just okay. I didn't buy it after playing for almost an hour. September 7, 2012
Not Bad Just finished my trial. Think its worth buying. HOG are not to easy to find which I love the challenge. Story is not bad either. Great visual and easy to read. Will definitely recommend this one. October 18, 2012
Average game and free trial has only half hour! Your friend Mark was taken by a vampire and you find him in a cage inside a castle. Cutscenes with no continuous images - frame by frame, and no VO. Sound is ok. Graphics are crisp and colorful. Two levels of difficulty. You have to collect 20 lions to access bonus puzzle. It has a map and a journal (with contents and achievements). Game is not challenging and has a lot of going up and down by elevator. HOS are not exactly interactive - just open boxes or move away objects from the front of others. Mini games well known (in half an hour had two "connect pipes") and really easy. Not a really bad game but this half an hour not encouraged me to buy... it does not seemed to be attractive and good enough to worth buying. September 2, 2012
Simple HOG I found this game uninspiring. There is nothing new and the dialogue attempt to be funny falls short (for which I downgraded). That being said, the graphics are good and I will admit that the storyline has a slightly different twist in that the vampire is a fake. It might appeal to those who prefer straight HOGs with only a little adventure. The hint system works good, going so far as to tell you what should be done and where ? just like having a built-in guide. More games would benefit with this attribute so that we don?t have to prowl the web to find out what to do when we are irretrievably flummoxed. I might play this game if I had nothing better to do, but I don?t see that happening with all the games I have. It?s not a bad game, it?s just that there are so many better. 2.8 stars. September 2, 2012
41-50 of 80 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Uncover the dark legacy hidden within a Romanian castle to save your friend from an evil spirit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.