Bookmark

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A peaceful vacation turns into a travel nightmare in Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring! When you follow your friend, Mark, away from the tour group to visit a remote Romanian castle, Mark is suddenly dragged away and bitten by what appears to be a vampire! But things only get stranger as you explore the castle ... It turns out the blood-sucking vampire who kidnapped your friend only drinks fake blood. So what are you really up against? And why does Mark seem to know more about the castle than he’s letting on? Get to the bottom of an ancient mystery in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 433 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring 3.7 5 80 80
average and easy but booring I only played 30 min and had enough. Music fair, graphic ok. Could use a little voice over. The games are easy and the clues tell you what to do. You can figure out what to do real quick so no real challenge. This is for beginners or those who like predictable games that are easy. November 11, 2012
Fun! Rather fun for a silly little game. Game play is easy and nice, hint system good, music nice, HOGs simple, games easy. Graphics are a bit old school, but not bad at all. Didn't run into any voice-overs in the demo, but could have used a few here and there. This is a nice little game for a no brainer, lazy day like today. I liked it and I will buy it and take advantage of the sale today. Thanks for the reviews. September 3, 2012
I longed for more? I was pleased to find a new developer here. I hoped to see a new stream of fresh ideas, unique features. Maybe I should not have had such high hopes. I will start with the best parts of the game. And it is, of course, sense of personal participation. Quite a few games here can offer this. I will also praise the devs for the interactivity involved. HOS are much more fun with such an addition. I have seen better graphics in other games, this game can?t boast of extremely good visuals. The music was quite a surprising touch to the overall impression. Luckily, no repetitive compositions that make you sick and tired. On the whole, the game mechanics was satisfactory, no tech problems experienced. My main complaint is easy HOS. I like the games with a pretty amount of challenge. it sounds weird but I do like to agitate my grey cells, to be busy around solving something entertaining and complicated at the same time. Unfortunately this game could not offer this to me. The storyline also should be better; did not like it, have seen many of this kind I give the game 3 stars out of 5. May be the devs will be up with something more original. October 9, 2012
Another 'Vampire Kidnaps My Friend' Game I'll admit, the whole 'the vampire took my friend' idea is getting old. But from what I saw in the demo, the creators have made it rather interesting. There is a lack of voice overs, so you're stuck reading the lines...it's a very quiet game, save for the small bits of music and sound effects. The artwork is decent. The hint button tells you what to do next. I'm undecided on if I want to purchase the game or not. It wasn't a really exciting game and it was boring to me, but then I did enjoy a few things. But I encourage you to try the demo first! It could save your money! September 2, 2012
Maybe a good game? I was finding the demo interesting. However, then I came to a puzzle which I didn't want to solve with such a short time to do it. Found I couldn't even back out of it and do something else! Maybe there was a way, but I couldn't see it. Not a very good demo, making it hard to see if the game was fun or not! September 2, 2012
TO Short I am not a puzzle player and rarely play HO games but this one "Looked" intriguing so i tried it and finished it in 55 miniutes not really worth the money, Was to easy even for me September 8, 2012
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED I feel I got less than I expected. There was little animation and no VOs. HOs and puzzles galore. The ending lead me to believe there will be a sequel but I sincerely hope the DEV will make much needed improvements. The hint button recharged quickly and tells you what to do next. You will be going from scene to scene but there is a map and, also, a journal. You have to collect lions in each scene but I'm still not clear on why. The storyline is a subject I enjoy but it didn't hold my interest. Perhaps I shouldn't be trying to play two games at the same time, going from one to the other. LOL September 4, 2012
Hidden Object plus Adventure I only played the demo, which for me lasted 57 minutes. As it ends at a particular point in the game, how fast you are able to play it will determine how long the demo is for you. I thought the story was pretty lame up to the end of the demo, which ended on a mild cliff hanger, but it might get better. I had quite a bit of trouble with two of the HOGs due to small, dark objects. The puzzles were nothing new, but there was an even balance of puzzles and HOGs. . May 1, 2013
Mystic Legacy I enjoyed this game. I would have liked it better if it didn't have a little glitch. If you dipped into the inventory too close to the bottom of the box, it changed the screen size. The task bar came up and one couldn't see the hints or all the items on the list for a search. This was pretty annoying. The game was pretty classic HOG. I didn't need help on the searches or mini games. I did use help on my goals. It was sometimes hard to know where to go next. A couple of the mini games were new to me, therefore fun. I don't listen to sound so I can't comment on that. There was supposed to be an extra scene if the player found all the hidden lions while playing. It would have been nice to have a counter so players would know where the were in the process. Graphics were clear and easy to see. I only graded it as okay because of the glitch of having to restart so many times because I couldn't see the whole screen. Without that problem I would have liked it much better. I conditionally recommend it based on if you are willing to put up with the glitch. September 12, 2012
Kind of goofy! I only played the trial, and I don't think I'll buy it. The storyline and dialog were kind of goofy. Graphics were mushy, and the ho's were very, very quick and easy. I don't know if I'd recommend this for any serious player...nope, I wouldn't! September 9, 2012
51-60 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Uncover the dark legacy hidden within a Romanian castle to save your friend from an evil spirit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.