Bookmark

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(634.53 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A TV show is turning the children of Fort Nightingale into zombies - but that's not the weirdest thing going on in the city! Enter this mystifying maelstrom as Clarrisa, a government agent that investigates unexplained phenomenon. Are you afraid? Or will you step bravely toward the unknown? Find out in Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Additional bonus chapter
  • Built-in strategy guide
  • Magnificient wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 677 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition 4.6 5 99 99
HOG with a difference! Wow, Right from the start things are different. The graphics are high quality. Both the music and sound effects are brilliant. The mini games are different from any I have played before, the games are also a challenge and fun. The game on the whole is busy! there is always something to do and somewhere to go with surprises a plenty. I highly recommend this game. Great work to the developers you can tell a lot of work has gone into the development of this game; thank you February 1, 2014
FIRST REVIEW I'M A NEWBIE TO THE WHOLE HO/ ADVENTURE GENRE,BUT I'M LOVING EVERY MINUTE. I THINK THIS GAME IS REALLY GOOD AND KEPT ME INTERESTED TO THE END. IT IS LIKE THE MOVIE THAT CAME OUT MANY DECADES AGO. THE HOS WERE CHALLENGING, I LOVE THE REVERSE ONES WHERE YOU HAVE TO PUT OBJECTS WHERE THEY BELONG.IT HAS 40 MORPHS IN THE CE VERSION;WHICH I'M HOOKED ON, SO I HAVE TO GET THE CE VERSIONS OF MOST OF MY GAMES. I WISH THEY DIDNT CHARGE DOUBLE FOR THEM. ALL IN ALL A FUN GAME FOR ME. July 26, 2013
Loved this game I don't write reviews here, usually, but had to on this game. I judge books by their covers (I know that is bad) I was unsure about this game because of the title and general look of "cover." But it was a wonderful surprise, I enjoyed this game tremendously! Definitly worth buying and it was longer than I expected! January 14, 2013
Bravo!!!! I just finished the game and as far as I'm concerned, it was near perfect. The puzzles were a bit too easy but other than that, this is by far the best game I've purchased. Great story line and I loved the fact that people looked wonderful and the VOs were spot on. The HOs were different and I really liked that. It makes for a nice change and a few of them you really have to look hard to spot. Graphics were clear and done to perfection to make the story line even better. There is a map which is great because it allows u to teleport from place to place and gives you locations where there is something for you to do. Without the map, you would spend a lot of time walking and less time playing. If you're looking for a game, don't pass this one up! January 11, 2013
Unbelievable I am amazed at how designers produce these games. The puzzles were unusual, but not impossible; the HOS were fun and didn't give me a headache. The producers and programmers of this game deserve a standing ovation.Even the sound effects were perfect. Moreover, I did not have to resort to the strategy guide. which is included. December 31, 2012
It Just Doesn?t Get Any Better It?s very rare that I come across a game that is as enjoyable, challenging, well put together and is customizable for those that may want it a little harder. I played on easy mode, because I usually like to enjoy the complete picture and environment of a game. This game had wonderful hints, an interactive map, extra objects that you could find and puzzles that were well developed and thought out, along with beautiful scenery and music. The skip button charged almost immediately for any puzzles that you may choose to skip, and the game play was long. No glitches in the game or the graphics and everything seemed to be named exactly as it was in the hidden object scenes of which there were many, but not to the level of annoyance, more to the level of adding to the enjoyment of this game. I can?t imagine any game being made better, more enjoyable or well scripted. The bonus play in the collector?s edition was equally as wonderful as the main game play. December 24, 2012
Out of this world! Great story line: strange things are happening in Ft. Nightingale, and a detective is sent there to find 10 strange little beings, and everyone else frozen in place. Great VOS & characters Diary Interactive map HOS interactive, also put backs Good games, medium skip button Collect 40 beyond objects Lots of interesting locations to explore About 6 hours casual December 14, 2012
Definitely Worth It! Awesome storyline and ending! As someone who has played maaaannnnny of these games, I can say this one is worth your money (or credits). You'll get totally caught up in the story and forget to stop to eat dinner, ha! Loved the movielike trailer at the ending which wraps up the story rather nicely. I hate when I'm left hanging! Game moved at a nice pace and the map helps you easily navigate around from scene to scene. I'll be looking forward to the sequel! November 25, 2012
Excellent Game Really great game from start to finish! Nice and long, interesting storyline which grabbed you, good puzzles, not too many HOS, an interactive map and a bonus chapter which tied it all up nicely. Definitely recommend! November 19, 2012
My Favorite Game of the Year! Superb, imaginative and well told story. Artwork, cut scenes, hidden object scenes all well produced. Can't believe there would be any one of this planet who would not find this game a blockbuster of the year. I love morphing objects, didn't find them all but had a great time trying. Good work and thank you! November 19, 2012
31-40 of 99 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Investigate strange goings-on in the eerie town of Fort Nightingale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.