Bookmark

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(634.53 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A TV show is turning the children of Fort Nightingale into zombies - but that's not the weirdest thing going on in the city! Enter this mystifying maelstrom as Clarrisa, a government agent that investigates unexplained phenomenon. Are you afraid? Or will you step bravely toward the unknown? Find out in Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Additional bonus chapter
  • Built-in strategy guide
  • Magnificient wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 677 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition 4.7 5 90 90
Definitely Worth It! Awesome storyline and ending! As someone who has played maaaannnnny of these games, I can say this one is worth your money (or credits). You'll get totally caught up in the story and forget to stop to eat dinner, ha! Loved the movielike trailer at the ending which wraps up the story rather nicely. I hate when I'm left hanging! Game moved at a nice pace and the map helps you easily navigate around from scene to scene. I'll be looking forward to the sequel! November 25, 2012
Excellent Game Really great game from start to finish! Nice and long, interesting storyline which grabbed you, good puzzles, not too many HOS, an interactive map and a bonus chapter which tied it all up nicely. Definitely recommend! November 19, 2012
My Favorite Game of the Year! Superb, imaginative and well told story. Artwork, cut scenes, hidden object scenes all well produced. Can't believe there would be any one of this planet who would not find this game a blockbuster of the year. I love morphing objects, didn't find them all but had a great time trying. Good work and thank you! November 19, 2012
I bore easily, and I loved this game! The graphics were excellent. There was just the right amount of hidden object scenes and I loved the 2 different types of HOS. I loved, loved, loved the ability to jump to different areas by using the map... I loved it. Most of the games, I have to keep backing out to find the area where I need to be, the map is perfect in this game. The story line kept me interested and the overall game was just wonderful. I wish I could have seen more of what happened at the end, but I suppose it leaves it open for a sequel, which is cool. I'll buy the sequel. 2 thumbs up.. I loved this game!! January 2, 2013
A well done Hidden Object/Adventure game I am very picky about HOS games but this game had me hooked from the very beginning. I love the eerie vibe of the game, the graphics are realistic and the games were different than most and I never got bored playing this Collector's Edition. The bonus chapter did a nice job of tying it all together. December 10, 2012
SPOOKY SCI-FI!!! Great game! You play an agent sent to investigate strange going ons in a small town. Animation/Avatars/VOS - A+ Puzzles/Mini Games - Very unique. Different from others I've played. Even managed to solve a few. Hint/Map - Hint recharges quickly and acts as a guide working together with map to transport you to each location. This feature was great and saved a great deal of running around. Was using the hint at first but switched to the map. IHOS - Repeated, seemed a little gray to me with the usual large and small items. Some were list type and others were putting items back into the scene. In each location, don't forget to collect a total of 40 morphing hidden beyond objects. Managed to collect all 40! Misclick Penalty - None Bonus Game Play - Did not get into it. Can't remember if you have the choice of switching to another type of game instead of the IHOS. Didn't pay attention. This game was a great adventure so give it a try and happy gaming. November 22, 2012
Shines like a spark This is one of the games you must play no matter what your skill level is. It has everything: perfect storyline, FX, animations and what makes the game glow like a diamond is the storyline. It is neither boring nor confusing. It just feels right with no artificial ingredients that usually make you feel go to sleep before 2am. There are only two down sides of this perfect journey - black bar hits that look very small and unreadable and beyond objects that you can simply forget about because they are simply nowhere to be found. Despite those minor defects the game is an obvious hit of 2012 everyone should download and enjoy. LOVED IT. An "A" game. November 27, 2012
Best game ever! Loved this game! Great graphics, games and morphing objects. A wonderful CE game that I will definitely play again and again! November 16, 2012
Want more !!!! This is the first time I have wrote an review. I loved this game I just wanted it to go on forever. Everything was excellant in graphics and liked the voiceovers. November 14, 2012
curiously captivating Yep! This game will get you from the start! November 11, 2012
31-40 of 90 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Investigate strange goings-on in the eerie town of Fort Nightingale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.