Bookmark

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(634.53 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A TV show is turning the children of Fort Nightingale into zombies - but that's not the weirdest thing going on in the city! Enter this mystifying maelstrom as Clarrisa, a government agent that investigates unexplained phenomenon. Are you afraid? Or will you step bravely toward the unknown? Find out in Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Additional bonus chapter
  • Built-in strategy guide
  • Magnificient wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 677 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition 4.7 5 90 90
Better than the best. I have never written a review before, though there have been other games that I enjoyed. This one was especially good. It made sense, no confusion about where to go next. It had a map so one could easily switch between scenes. Puzzles were challenging but doable. Graphics phenomenal! December 2, 2012
Great Game This game was so fun I lost track of time and was disappointed when my time ran out. It ran smooth. The hint button helped when stuck and the graphics wonderful and play between folks and critters was good. I can hardly wait to buy the game. November 29, 2012
A Real Gem What a good game.I enjoyed the storyline,the babies where adorable.The hidden object scenes where varied which I love.The map was awesome,even showing me where the changing objects where so I didn't miss any.Totally enjoyable.Next time I play it will try challenge mode.Great Job. November 27, 2012
Brilliant! This game has it all..including puzzles I have never come across before, Everything about this game, kept me wanting more of the same. I Highly recommend the C/E you wont be disappointed! November 27, 2012
A creepy mystery that makes you hunger for more This game is great and here's why. 1. Clear and detailed graphics 2. Talking characters 3. Detailed and interesting story 4. Hidden object scenes are fun and not all the same through out the game 5. Puzzles are well thought out and fun 6. You can change the game to widescreen and the graphics still look beautiful and clear and never blurry November 18, 2012
A Perfect Game For someone who has trouble remembering what to do, this game gave clear directions with the map and you could see where to look for the morphing objects, BUT if you didnt want help you could turn them off and make it a challenge. Every aspect of the game was brilliant from the clever mini games and clear but interesting hidden objects. With clear and beautifully life like graphics it was a joy to play and explore. Havent finished the bonus game, but it is totally separate from the original game and goes to new areas. Definitely my favourite game. November 17, 2012
TOPS Though I am not fond of Alien Games , they don't over power this Game. Terrific Graphic , character inner action, audio etc. Will play over again and waiting for the next game. November 16, 2012
nice game super nice game... I got fun for all my money.. hurray :-) November 16, 2012
Magical A good well rounded game; addictive November 14, 2012
What a Game!! This has to be one of the best games so far this year. I absolutely enjoyed every minute. This is a nice, long game with a bonus chapter that is longer than some recent games we've had. In all, it took me 3 days to get through the game (could've been a bit faster if I had nothing else to do but play) LOL. I find the graphics were excellent and not dreary as one reviewer indicated. The story is one of the best this year and held my attention throughout the game. Since the bonus chapter is so worthwhile on this game, I would highly recommend the CE as it is well worth the price. Kudos to the developer and to BFG for this superb, high-quality game. November 14, 2012
61-70 of 90 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Investigate strange goings-on in the eerie town of Fort Nightingale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.